Marriott Miami Airport

Marriott Miami Airport

Marriott Miami Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1201 Nw Le Jeune Road,Building A
Miami, FL 33126

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Miami Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 610 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Miami Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Miami Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Bertha from Nashville, TN
June 26, 2016
Group Traveler
2.0
Close to others who were staying at the courtyard
The whole floor we were on was very smelly. The sink was clogged up, so it took water forever to go down.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton Twp, MI
June 8, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Nothing.
Everything.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toa Baja, PR
May 24, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Location
Dirty rooms with cockroach all over
Group Traveler
Katie from Mount Horeb, WI
January 4, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
It was adequate for the most part for what we needed.
Weren't able to accommodate our need for two beds despite early check in -- also couldn't provide extra pillows which was very surprising. Otherwise, it was fine. Nothing too amazing.
Group Traveler
Dawn from Southampton, Bermuda
December 11, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Amable from Houston, TX
September 8, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I pay for sitting are not clear on system that sitting area is a lamp and a sofa in the same room not private. Also we landed in Ft Lauderdale airport and free shuttle was mentioned, but luckily I had rented a car. The Hotel is located in Miami.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hixson, TN
September 7, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
No
Group Traveler
Wesley from Huntsville, TX
August 18, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
convenient
No
Group Traveler
Katyria from Uniondale, NY
August 3, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything
No
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Fort Myers, FL
January 14, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was "modern" without being "cold". Well appointed. Reception staff was very welcoming, efficient and helpful. Room was very clean and comfortable.
Reviews of Marriott Miami Airport
(1 - 10 of 14 group traveler reviews)
See all 103 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.