Miami Airport Marriott

Miami Airport Marriott

Miami Airport Marriott Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1201 Nw Le Jeune Road,Building A
Miami, FL 33126

Hotel Guest Rating for Miami Airport Marriott in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 681 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Miami Airport Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Miami Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Miami Airport Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
James from Highlands Ranch, CO
June 13, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Front desk people were great. We were early and they checked us in without even chastising us. Thanks to them and they did it with a smile!!
Lower the prices of drinks at the bar. I mean 10 bucks for a jack and Coke?
Group Traveler
Marilyn from New York, NY
May 9, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Close to the airport and very clean. Shuttles buses run every 15 minutes ; very convenient
Group Traveler
Michelle from West Palm Bch, FL
April 30, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Carmen from Aventura, FL
December 26, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
Good bed
The lobby decoration not nice. Ugly floors. I expected a more elegant hotel for tje price and stars. Not worth it to pay for this. I went to best western Much better. Rooms too small
Group Traveler
Greg from Hallsville, MO
October 3, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laveen, AZ
July 7, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Location and the Starbucks down stairs
Pool size
Group Traveler
Bertha from Nashville, TN
June 26, 2016
Group Traveler
2.0
Close to others who were staying at the courtyard
The whole floor we were on was very smelly. The sink was clogged up, so it took water forever to go down.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton Twp, MI
June 8, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Nothing.
Everything.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toa Baja, PR
May 24, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Location
Dirty rooms with cockroach all over
Group Traveler
Katie from Mount Horeb, WI
January 4, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
It was adequate for the most part for what we needed.
Weren't able to accommodate our need for two beds despite early check in -- also couldn't provide extra pillows which was very surprising. Otherwise, it was fine. Nothing too amazing.
Reviews of Miami Airport Marriott
(1 - 10 of 11 group traveler reviews)
See all 104 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Miami Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.