Marriott Miami Airport

Marriott Miami Airport

Marriott Miami Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1201 Nw Le Jeune Road,Building A
Miami, FL 33126

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Miami Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 610 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Miami Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Miami Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, FL
April 26, 2016
Couple
5.0
They didn't change sheets didn't clean the tub
Couple
Candace from Dallas, TX
March 23, 2016
Couple
8.0
I loved the bed...very comfortable and the free shuttle to the airport.
They do not offer shuttle to/from the Port of Miami and no good restaurants nearby.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
March 10, 2016
Couple
8.0
Room & overall facility was clean and well kept. Staff wwere friendly and helpful.
No stairs available (emergency exit only) - so had to use the elevator all the time. There was some sound transfer between rooms.
Couple
Tatikonda from Camphill, PA
March 8, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Enumclaw, WA
March 7, 2016
Couple
7.0
Quick and easy distance from airport.
First room that we were given was not prepared properly ... TV was missing and console cabinet was very dusty.
Couple
Bryan from Livonia, MI
February 24, 2016
Couple
7.0
Close to airport
Bathrooms were extremely small. Rooms were not 3.5 star but common areas were.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy, UT
February 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
Good geographic location.
Cab, Lyft and Uber drivers could not find this place. Good, convenient location otherwise,
Couple
Stephen from Silver Spring, MD
January 7, 2016
Couple
8.0
I like how clean it was in the rooms and I loved having access to all of the amenities. It made it easy to relax and get something to eat when we wanted to.
There was nothing I could say I disliked about the hotel. My only issue was with the guests, not the staff. The staff did their best to be kind and professional when I felt certain guests were being irritable and disrespectful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wesley Chapel, FL
January 2, 2016
Couple
1.0
They lied about parking fee
Couple
Kevin from Miami, FL
September 21, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Marriott Miami Airport
(1 - 10 of 31 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 103 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.