Marriott Miami Airport

Marriott Miami Airport

Marriott Miami Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1201 Nw Le Jeune Road,Building A
Miami, FL 33126

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Miami Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 585 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Miami Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Miami Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kannapolis, NC
January 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness and the helpful and professional staff. There concern that everything was up to my expectations.
No
Solo Traveler
Lori from Saint Petersburg, FL
October 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I love the location, the gym, pool, and I can walk to the movies!
Nope!
Solo Traveler
Lori from St Pete Beach, FL
October 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
There are 3 hotels on this property which makes it feel like a little community. It's very close to the airport and the shuttles are efficient. The gym has nice views. There are different options for eating. The staff are very friendly.
Solo Traveler
Keila from Rockville, MD
September 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Cleanliness, friendly staff and close proximity to the airport.
There wasn't anything to dislike.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
September 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very convenient to airport, easy shuttle service, quiet.
Nothing

Nice property to unwind after a long flight.

Solo Traveler
David from Columbus, OH
July 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The lovely people at the front desk.
The location was hard to find.
Solo Traveler
Javier from Tacoma, WA
July 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
courteous service, reservations found.
lack of direction was room was

did not answer courtesy phone

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Worth, IL
June 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Service was great and there was a starbucks in the lobby
Parking was for $20 a day with tax and wifi $15 a day crazy
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston Salem, NC
June 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Clean rooms. Hot shower.
They should put small refrigerators in each room. Very nice food around but you can't enjoy leftovers later. We had to throw alot of expensive food away.
Solo Traveler
Carole from Los Angeles, CA
April 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything worked out well for me. The staff were efficient and friendly. The man who picked me up by shuttle at the airport and returned me to the airport was pleasant and helpful.
Nothing to dislike.
Reviews of Marriott Miami Airport
(1 - 10 of 28 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.