Hotels in Miami

Marriott Miami Airport

Marriott Miami Airport

Marriott Miami Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1201 Nw Le Jeune Road,Building A
Miami, FL 33126

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Miami Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 407 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Miami Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Miami Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington, NY
April 11, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Outside looks older but very nice inside modern lobby and High end hotel appearance. Room was clean and comfortable
Parking was an issue with 3 hoteles sharing the parking area. Valet is 20 per day regular parking is 17.00 so go for the valet. Gated entrence and exit. Right off the hwy easy 25 minute trip to downtown Miami or South beach.

For the price can't go wrong, even though its right near the airport you rarely hear a plane or outside noise. Nice bar and restaurant and a Starbucks in the lobby.

Business Traveler
Damaris from Orlando, FL
April 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jasper, AL
March 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crystal River, FL
March 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Joe from Hemet, CA
March 12, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The lobby and restaurants
The room was old and the bathroom was very small. Needs to be renovated to match lobby
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimmee, FL
March 3, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Location
Cleanleess /small units:/bathrooms really small
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Springs, CA
February 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Restaurant/bar was enjoyable with very attentive wait staff. The rooms were large and comfortable but the bathroom was tiny
Tiny bathroom and no free in- room WiFi. Come on, it's 2014.

Great location, free and convenient airport shuttle

Business Traveler
Aldo from Miami, FL
February 19, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Good location and nice lobby
Bad room location as could hear Elevator running during night
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockton, NJ
February 11, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The bed was one of the most comfortable beds that I have slept on in a very long time.
Poor customer service in the bar.

I checked in at the front desk around midnight. Upon checking in, I went to the bar to take a drink to my room. There were 5 employees behind the bar & a table of guests. As the employees noticed me standing at the bar, the first 2 ignored me and walked away. Within the first minute, the other 3 employees saw that I was standing at the bar but quickly looked away without making eye contact. After almost 5 minutes, one of the employees asked me if I needed change. I told him that I wanted to take a drink up to my room. It was then that I told that they were closed. I asked this employee why they ignored me & let me standing there if they were closed. The employee walked away without responding. I'm not upset that the bar was closed, but very upset with the poor customer service. Not acceptable to be ignored that long, when a simple, immediate "Sorry, we're closed" would have given this hotel a much better review. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arvada, CO
December 12, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Stayed there a few time. Nice and easy access to where I needed to be for business.
No

Nice location. Friendly staff. Food is good.

Reviews of Marriott Miami Airport
(1 - 10 of 27 business traveler reviews)
See all 202 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg