Miami Airport Marriott

Miami Airport Marriott

Miami Airport Marriott Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1201 Nw Le Jeune Road,Building A
Miami, FL 33126

Hotel Guest Rating for Miami Airport Marriott in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 681 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Miami Airport Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Miami Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Miami Airport Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Dora, FL
September 26, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Proximity to airport. Quality restaurant food. Friendly staff.
Business Traveler
Tongxin from North York, Canada
September 8, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
Room is clean!
It was the worst experience I had meet! The hotel charged me the fee twice! 500 USD!!!!!And I call customer service to ask, the staff hang out the phone before I finished my words. Next day I called again no one answered the phone. GIVE ME THE MONEY BACK!
Couple
Gregory from Hopewell Junction, NY
August 28, 2017
Couple
9.0
It was a very good airport location hotel.
Nothing I can think of, maybe better hours at the restaurant.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaumont, TX
August 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location to the airport
Verified Hotel Guest from Mosquero, NM
July 18, 2017
10.0
the valet!!!
Business Traveler
Whitney from Fort Worth, TX
July 7, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
The location is close to the airport with prompt shuttles. After putting me directly across from the noisy ice machine, they approved my request for a different room.
The fourth floor has an awful smoking smell that creeps through the door. The smoke detector went off twice in the room next door but security delt with it fairly quickly. The hotel is out dated and in need of remodeling.
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
July 7, 2017
10.0
Everything especially convenience
Nothing
Teehra from Tampa, FL
June 30, 2017
10.0
Charges 20.00for parking every time you go in and out the gate
Business Traveler
James from Austin, TX
June 27, 2017
Business Traveler
2.0
Location
TOTAL STRESS!!!!!! From the moment I arrived I felt like I was in a third world culture....... everybody trying to hustle you for money!! From the person by the door to a 20 dollar charge for parking to 13 dollars for internet. The greed was endless!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
June 25, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, comfortable, and convenient
Reviews of Miami Airport Marriott
(1 - 10 of 104 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Miami Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.