Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina

Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina

Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
333 West Harbor Drive
San Diego, CA 92101

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina in San Diego

# 4 of 329 hotels in San Diego
Based on 1030 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Greeley, CO
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Hotel was nice & clean. Outside pool and bar were awesome.
They charge too much for incidentals. Parking at $30 per day is too high; they charge for wifi which is ridiculous, and the charge is outrageously high; and the food/drinks in all restaurants is overpriced. Food was mediocre.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Tan Valley, AZ
June 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location was awesome for us and the pool area was great.
The room windows were dirty and we could not see the beautiful view and the TV service was poor, we kept getting no signal throughout our movie. WiFi service was not good, it kept dropping us.
Couple
Ko Eun from Los Angeles, CA
June 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Teresa from Palmdale, CA
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
LOCATION WAS GREAT WALKING DISTANCE TO EVERY THING LOVE THIS HOTEL
PARKING ALSO KEYS TO OPEN GATE DIDN'T WORK FOR THE TWO DAYS WE WERE THERE
Group Traveler
Alecia from Raleigh, NC
June 22, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
everyone was very pleasant and helpful .. the location is excellent
my view was blocked by construction
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newhall, CA
June 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
location
always in construction

We were not able to check in. They had a convention and did not have room for us. However, they put us up on the hotel next door (Manchester Grand Hyatt) and paid for our entire stay. Wonderful!

Group Traveler
Qianyun from Philadelphia, PA
June 22, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bangor, ME
June 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room met our expectations...staff very friendly...would go again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from Vacaville, CA
June 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Nice pool and hot tub.
Very, very noisy. Difficult to relax and sleep in such a noisy environment.
Couple
Paul from Bakersfield, CA
June 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Lacation is a plus, near to Sea Port Village for a nice dinner and strolling. Very scenic view from the balcony.
Pricy parking charge compared to surrounding area. should have parking 20 feet across the street and save the $$$ parking charges.

a nice swimming pool. At night you can sit by the 3 to 5 fireplaces around the pool (cool evening even in the summer)

Reviews of Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.