Boston Marriott Long Wharf

Boston Marriott Long Wharf

Boston Marriott Long Wharf Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
296 State St
Boston, MA 02109

Hotel Guest Rating for Boston Marriott Long Wharf in Boston

# 21 of 137 hotels in Boston
Based on 464 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Boston Marriott Long Wharf
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Boston Marriott Long Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Boston Marriott Long Wharf

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Cornelius from Fort Worth, TX
April 17, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
It's a beautiful property.
I can't think of his name but the overnight staff person (male) is not vey professional and borderline discriminatory. I'm praying this is an isolated event but not likely.
Business Traveler
Barry from Chanhassen, MN
April 17, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from White Plains, NY
April 13, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, great staff, easy to pull in and out of the garage, good location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo Grove, IL
April 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location! Also hotel and room were very clean.
Long walk from the elevator to our room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
March 24, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Great location, beautiful idea to convert an old building like this.
Very noisy rooms, poor insulation from noise, doors slam easily, lots of noise from outside. Wifi connectivity is very variable. Cleanliness issues.
Couple
James from Clinton, CT
March 8, 2016
Couple
7.0
The location was excellent and convienant to our needs. Close to the Boston harbor and attractions we were visiting. The staff was friendly and professional.
The.activity in the adjoining rooms woke us before we wanted to be awoken. The shower usage woke us before 7:00 on Sunday morning.
Couple
Brian from Nashua, NH
March 8, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, MA
February 26, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Groton, MA
January 8, 2016
Couple
7.0
The hotel room was clean and very nice.
We visited Dec29, when we went down to breakfast at 9:30AM, we were told it would be a 40 minute wait. The only other option was the in-house Starbucks which look like it had a 40 minute wait-line also! The hotel needs to expand it's dining areas!!!
Couple
Robert from Westfield, MA
November 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location was fantastic. We could easily walk to everything: Quincy Market, restaurants and the concert we were attending. We were on the main level with a view to a park & the water. It was nice & quiet.
It was rather expensive & nothing was included. We've stayed in Boston many times at various hotels & usually breakfast is included. Between the room, valet parking & breakfast it was expensive. Fortunately we were only there 1 night.
Reviews of Boston Marriott Long Wharf
(11 - 20 of 118 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Boston Marriott Long Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.