Marriott Edmonton At River Cree Resort

Marriott Edmonton At River Cree Resort

Marriott Edmonton At River Cree Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
300 East Lapotac Blvd
Enoch, AB T7X3Y3
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Edmonton At River Cree Resort in Edmonton

# 17 of 83 hotels in Edmonton
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Edmonton At River Cree Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Edmonton At River Cree Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Edmonton At River Cree Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bruce from Spring, TX
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Good location and everybody treated us very well. The room was quiet and clean.
Larry from Nanaimo, Canada
July 17, 2015
4.0
clean
There was continuous noise children and adults talking and screaming halls until one to two in the morning.

I will never stay there again.

Group Traveler
Virginia from Sherwood Park, Canada
June 29, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Excellent customer service and beautiful Hotel.Loved the bathtubs
There should be more or easier plugs for charging phones and iPads.
Couple
Jennifer from Alder Flats, Canada
June 9, 2015
Couple
6.0
Nice enough room with gambling g and restaurants minutes downstairs
Not even a damn coffee maker in our room for $--- a night?! More $$ less amenities. May be worth a cab ride to a cheaper hotel after going to a show at river cree. A package deal would be a nice idea....
Business Traveler
Patrick from Courtenay, Canada
June 3, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
the pool
no internet include bed not confortableno breakfast include
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
June 1, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
This is one of the nicest hotels I've ever stayed in. The service from the front desk to the restaurant staff was superb. My room was nice, quiet, and clean. The food was great. I would definitely stay here again.
There was not one thing I did not like about my stay.
Couple
Michelle from Calgary, Canada
May 24, 2015
Couple
7.0
The staff was really helpful and friendly
for a 4-star hotel with the price we paid, i expected much better room quality... the room was small and it looks old.
Couple
Brad from Fort Mcmurray, Canada
May 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
I over paid
Price
Business Traveler
Bohdan from Edmonton, Canada
May 1, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendliness of staff particularly cleaning. Cleanliness of everything. Buffet exceeded expectations plus service staff were some the nicest people I met. I will stay there again
Nothing
Chase from Surrey, Canada
April 27, 2015
8.0
in room dining and hotel restaurants
The internet is NOT free, even though they claim it is, very frustrating

The internet service is very poor

Reviews of Marriott Edmonton At River Cree Resort
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Edmonton At River Cree Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.