Denver Marriott Westminster

Denver Marriott Westminster

Denver Marriott Westminster Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
7000 Church Ranch Boulevard
Westminster, CO 80021

Hotel Guest Rating for Denver Marriott Westminster in Westminster

# 7 of 8 hotels in Westminster
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Denver Marriott Westminster
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Denver Marriott Westminster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Denver Marriott Westminster

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Linda from Edmond, OK
September 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
We really liked the location. Lots of restaurants and easy to jump on the highway to get to anywhere we needed to. It was quiet and beautiful lobby. Staff was very helpful.
Kinda confusing to get to, since there was only one entrance that we could tell. But once we got the hang of it, it was ok.
Couple
Melanie from Loveland, CO
September 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
What a beautiful hotel! The staff were friendly and the room was new and clean. We couldn't have asked for more!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffery from Norton, KS
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent hotel, the staff are top notch. It looked and smelled brand new
That we can't live there
Couple
Barbra from Maspeth, NY
August 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
We had a very good experience overall. My only gripe was with the grout in the shower... mold.. black and disgusting! Have never experienced this in a Marriott before :(
The mold in the shower
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Omaha, NE
August 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly staff, clean hotel with nice amenities
Free coffee in early morning would be a nice addition
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Thornton, CO
July 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
i liked the location of where it is at, the guest services people were very friendly and helpful when i accidently locked my keys in the carin my car. they even helped me find a wire coat hanger to unlock it... Beds were so comfy i slept like a baby.
no free breakfast no free starbucks coffeedoor didnt lock rightand didnt get double beds like i asked for i got a king blah
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Castle, CO
July 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
THE BATHROOM SHOWER.
Couple
Tom from Casper, WY
July 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great hotel with a clean smell throughout. Kind of a resort feel. Restraunt and bar on premises.
A little out of the way, at least for me. I was traveling I-25
Couple
Larry from Las Vegas, NV
June 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location
No breakfast included with high price of stay. Very expensive restaurant only.
Business Traveler
Kim from Denver, CO
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
King size bed and cleanliness
Noisy neighbors. First time this has happened to me at this hotel. The parents and their children were oblivious to the other guests on the floor.
Reviews of Denver Marriott Westminster
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Denver Marriott Westminster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.