Denver Marriott Westminster

Denver Marriott Westminster

Denver Marriott Westminster Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
7000 Church Ranch Boulevard
Westminster, CO 80021

Hotel Guest Rating for Denver Marriott Westminster in Broomfield

# 9 of 11 hotels in Broomfield
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Denver Marriott Westminster
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Denver Marriott Westminster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Denver Marriott Westminster

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Kim from Denver, CO
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
King size bed and cleanliness
Noisy neighbors. First time this has happened to me at this hotel. The parents and their children were oblivious to the other guests on the floor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
August 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was fresh, clean, new and of superior quality. We loved the staff as they were friendly and helpful without hovering.
There was some construction noise and dust because of work outside.

They had a fabulous breakfast buffet that was reasonably priced, again with the best-trained staff that I've seen ever!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Billings, MT
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Clean and new. Staff was friendly
Room service and they don't clean room unless you ask. Even though staff was friendly they were not trained properly.

One of the most important parts of a hotel for my kids is the room service and this hotel needs to do some serious training of their staff in this area. The food was inconsistent, first day it was great but went down hill from there. Staff didn't know what came with the meals. Never got everything that was suppose to each time. After two days I asked for fresh towels and to have the room cleaned. When I got back to my room after they cleaned it the door was left open and unlocked. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Angela from Memphis, TN
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff, food, and housekeeping were all very friendly and attentive. Room was nice and comfortable with good views. Location was close to things and places to shop and eat. Decor and amenities were wonderful. Beautiful hotel.
There was hair in the bathroom that did not belong to my daughter or me on the night we checked into our room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, CO
July 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very nice room very upscale, star rating should be higher.
Internet pass code did not work, short stay one night so not a big deal.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Durango, CO
July 23, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tryon, NE
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean, friendly, great location.
Internet cost $16 a day. No in room fridge.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from South Salt Lake, UT
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The furnishings, bed, bathroom, pool, exercise room, in house restaurant, and main lobby area were great.
The front desk staff WERE NOT helpful or friendly. They did not provide the room I originally made a reservation for, and DID NOT make any accommodations for there mistake. Room service never came to clean or replace towels or toiletries during our stay.

We had to purchase or own blowup bed to accommodate for their mistake so that one of us didn't have to sleep on the floor. When we inquired about the accommodations (extra bed or new room) they told us that we would be on the top of their list. Basically bull crap for 'no, we can't help you.' The staff were extremely unfriendly and had a 'holier than thou' attitude. Also, the elevator stopped on us twice while we were in it; apparently it couldn't handle three people and their luggage's weight. If I had a choice to stay here again, I wouldn't. For the amount of money we paid, we definitely did not get the quality and results we expected. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montrose, CO
July 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was very clean, bed extremely comfortable.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood, IN
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Closeness to great restaurants and shopping and excellent location between Denver and Estes Park which accommodated our travel plans perfectly.
no

Clean, neat, top of the line modern ammenities, friendly and helpful staff.

Reviews of Denver Marriott Westminster
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Denver Marriott Westminster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.