Boca Raton Marriott At Boca Center

Boca Raton Marriott At Boca Center

Boca Raton Marriott At Boca Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
5150 Town Center Circle
Boca Raton, FL 33486

Hotel Guest Rating for Boca Raton Marriott At Boca Center in Boca Raton

# 7 of 23 hotels in Boca Raton
Based on 614 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Boca Raton Marriott At Boca Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Boca Raton Marriott At Boca Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Boca Raton Marriott At Boca Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kenneth from Tampa, FL
May 17, 2015
Couple
4.0
Price n location
Tv had to be repaired, room key didn't work, bed sheets were dirty and there were blood stains on the bed skirt.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynnfield, MA
May 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The hotel was spotless, the staff was great, the location was great! We loved having wifi in the room and free parking!
The only complaint I have is that the door to the room is not soundproof so you can hear other doors opening and closing nearby and it sounded like our door was opening.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonita Springs, FL
May 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
location and the front staff was very helpful and polite
Bathroom was borderline clean on the tile around the tub in the floor the problem that I had with them is that the housekeeper both mornings that I stayed bank on my door between eight and 815 to try to clean the room noisy staff hollering down the hall
Business Traveler
Gregory from Augusta, GA
May 7, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
It was great... didnt spend alot of time in... staff was great...
My bed was broken and leaning. .. I was shocked... dont stay in 214
Couple
Andres from Miami, FL
May 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very curteous, happy ,professional staff.The room in exellent condition.thank you.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Saint Petersburg, FL
May 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location and accommodations
The maid knocked on the door at 8:45 am and then we were up after that. Partly our fault for not having the do not disturb sign out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Orlando, FL
April 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
This very well located and really care facilities. We could consider it an acceptable hotel
We think that breakfast could be much better for the price. They advertise as being magnificent and really not the great wonder
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
April 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff excellent..super friendly and made the stay great
Family Traveling with Teens
Casey from Loveland, CO
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joseph from Punta Gorda, FL
April 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
Lobby Men's restroom, somewhat dirty
Reviews of Boca Raton Marriott At Boca Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Boca Raton Marriott At Boca Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.