Boca Raton Marriott At Boca Center

Boca Raton Marriott At Boca Center

Boca Raton Marriott At Boca Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
5150 Town Center Circle
Boca Raton, FL 33486
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Boca Raton Marriott At Boca Center in Boca Raton

# 7 of 23 hotels in Boca Raton
Based on 646 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Boca Raton Marriott At Boca Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Boca Raton Marriott At Boca Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Boca Raton Marriott At Boca Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miramar, FL
July 3, 2015
Couple
6.0
The bedding and fitness center.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wesley Chapel, FL
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very helpful, pleasant and attentive staff. Great buffet or order from the menu breakfast. Great location, many restaurants and Starbucks withing walking distance.
Nothing I did not like. This has been the third time in 12 months that I have have stayed at this hotel and it had been fabulous each time.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingshill, VQ
June 27, 2015
Couple
5.0
Staff was friendly and helpful. Location convenient and easy to reach.
I was asked upon check-in whether I would prefer a morning or afternoon (between 1:00-3:00pm)room cleaning, the room was never cleaned before 3:30 or 4:00pm.

Nice hotel, but more accurately rated at 3.5 starts.

Business Traveler
Jerome from Lancaster, PA
June 27, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Room size
No creamers in room at all for any nights stay.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington, NY
June 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Easy parking,convenient to restaurants, shopping
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, FL
June 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Price -location
For a Marriott I was disappointed . Was expecting more than we got.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port St Lucie, FL
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
Dirty outdated and moldy rooms

I ordered room service 2 times both orders were wrong, tv in room was broken fridge in room was covered in dust the cleaner used our bathroom sink to clean her broom and left the sink dirty also she left dirt on the carpet that she cleaned off the fridge they moved us to another room which cost me $10 for the cart as you can not use a cart without the bell hop, The TV in the new room was broken the repair man tried to fix it for a hour and then brought another tv and hooked it up total time to replace tv 3 hours my 6 year old was up until 10:30pm waiting for the repairman to leave. The room was moldy and my child developed a ear infection ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chevy Chase, MD
June 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
would definitely stay there again
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
June 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff.
The hotel bathroom tile in tub needed cleaning. It was alot of residue that was unpleasant to the eye.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
June 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location was private and close to a very active mall strip but still quiet, you would not know there was a hotel back there! Very nice.
The side door entrance you did not need to use your key even at night. Its ok during the day because its right next to the pool, but when you come in from an outing at 1am and the door is easy access.. NOT COOL! Wasn't like that last time which I liked!!

The hotel and staff were very nice. The only thing which we've had an issue with several times before with this hotel is the a/c in the rooms do not run cold. I put the setting on 60 degrees because it has to be cold for me to sleep. When I walked into the room..it was cool. Extremely disappointed with that. At home when I put the a/c on 68, freezing cold!

Reviews of Boca Raton Marriott At Boca Center
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Boca Raton Marriott At Boca Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.