Atlanta Marriott Suites Midtown

Atlanta Marriott Suites Midtown

Atlanta Marriott Suites Midtown Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
35 14th Street, Ne
Atlanta, GA 30309

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Marriott Suites Midtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 498 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Marriott Suites Midtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Suites Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Marriott Suites Midtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
May 10, 2016
3.0
The size of the suite and the hotel location were great.
We had to switch rooms approximately 3 times before we were placed in a decent room. 2 of the 4 rooms had horrible odors in them. The 3rd room had a disgustingly dirty sofabed mattress. It was extremely frustrating after a 5hr drive and arriving at 1am!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Roxbury, MA
May 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Greg from Greenville, SC
April 29, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The room was excellent. Size and layout were perfect. Even had a pretty good view of mid-town Atlanta.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kent, OH
April 26, 2016
Couple
8.0
The location was what we liked the best.
There were 4 asparagus for $6 dollars. Paying $1.50 per asparagus for a side dish.
Couple
Julia from Saint Charles, MO
April 12, 2016
Couple
8.0
The location was great. We had easy access to the highway and were within walking distance to a lot restaurants and shops. The rooms were spacious and clean.
The valet was very inattentive. There were many times that we called for our car, found it outside, but couldn't find the valet to get the keys. Turns out he was just chilling inside. Likewise when we pulled up to drop off our car.
Group Traveler
Joseph from Overland Park, KS
April 6, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Juan from Atlanta, GA
April 5, 2016
Couple
6.0
Location
It was tired looking; definitely did not meet the Marriott standard that I am used to seeing. Was disappointed that the service level wasn't really there - physical spaces need to be spruced up, too.
Solo Traveler
Jennifer from San Ramon, CA
March 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Gregory from Glenwood, IL
March 12, 2016
10.0
Location no
No
Couple
Winston from Richmond Hill, Canada
March 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was most attentive and the surroundings was pleasant there were no surprises and any questions that we had was dealt with without any problems . I would stay there again
every thing went well no negatives apart from the tv local channel set up was poor. no tv guide
Reviews of Atlanta Marriott Suites Midtown
(1 - 10 of 155 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Suites Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.