Atlanta Marriott Marquis

Atlanta Marriott Marquis

Atlanta Marriott Marquis Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
265 Peachtree Center Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Marriott Marquis in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 977 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Marriott Marquis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Marquis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Marriott Marquis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Marcy from Alpharetta, GA
August 25, 2015
Couple
2.0
Near the Phillips arena
Dirty room blood on bath room floor , called for tooth paste they never brought it
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, AL
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston Salem, NC
August 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
It's a very spacious hotel with contemporary styling and friendly and attentive staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gregory from Asheville, NC
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, view, interior
No frigo, It is too big to be attentive, dirty room
Couple
Rogers from Macon, GA
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent customer service. A quick walk to many of the bars, restaurants, and lounges. Clean rooms. Nice atrium to meet with friends and have drinks at before venturing Atlanta nightlife . Overall, this hotel satisfied all my needs.
Nothing
Karl from Wichita, KS
August 24, 2015
7.0
Very iconic look inside and out, spacious room that had been recently remodeled, great downtown location, front desk staff were good.
Our room was missing the sofa in the picture, it took two days to get a days to get an office chair to sit in. Renovation was still going on that created a little noise. Despite our good rate we had to pay an additional $35.00/night parking.

Covered walkway to the Peachtree center with lots of eating options inside and around it.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Ridge, TN
August 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location.
I got billed for internet charges - even though they said it would be complimentary because I as Marriott rewards member. I had to speak to a hotel representative - to get it taken off. Not sure if it was an accident or a bait and switch?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hempstead, NY
August 23, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location was convenient.
Hotel was under construction, therefore water was cut off between the hours if 10am -2pm. Pillows and sheets were old. No activities w/i. The hotel beside gym and pool.
Business Traveler
Tonika from Jacksonville, FL
August 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything
Nothing
Business Traveler
Michael from Fort Valley, GA
August 19, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Food
Parking had to walk across the street
Reviews of Atlanta Marriott Marquis
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Marquis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.