Atlanta Marriott Marquis

Atlanta Marriott Marquis

Atlanta Marriott Marquis Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
265 Peachtree Center Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Marriott Marquis in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1087 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Marriott Marquis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Marquis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Marriott Marquis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Diamond from Chicago, IL
February 4, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Nice hotels and great rooms
But a lot of hidden fees like $35 a night to park, $14.95 for Internet a day, no fridge or microwave... Room service charge to warm up food.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clayton, NC
February 2, 2016
Couple
9.0
The bar and architecture of the hotel. We enjoyed the city view and the clean rooms!!
No free wifi. How you can't call valet parking from your room to get your vehicle ready, so you won't have to get in line and wait.
Group Traveler
Jeannine from Montgomery, AL
February 2, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The location was great! Staff very professinal, courteous and friendly.
Everything was excellent.
Couple
Laketta from Columbus, GA
February 2, 2016
Couple
8.0
All great
James from Augusta, GA
January 29, 2016
9.0
It was a Great Hotel, I was well please, hopefully when I need a hotel I will get this one again.
The Breakfast was to high
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frederick, MD
January 26, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
the rooms and staff were great. the beds are two doubles, not queens.
its a huge hotel, so you may have to wait for elevators. overall, they were pretty fast
Group Traveler
Karen from Rentz, GA
January 26, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Cassie from Bucyrus, OH
January 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff.... I felt they were very attentive and kind which I find rare these days.
Nothing
Couple
Natalia from Grovetown, GA
January 20, 2016
Couple
8.0
Our newly renovated room was beautiful! The room was very clean and the bed was heavenly! We were also impressed by the friendliness of every staff member we encountered.
We awoke to the sound of construction happening in the early morning. We thought it was outside our window but it was actually happening above us from within the hotel room. It disturbed our morning plan of sleeping in and relaxing.
Business Traveler
Felecia from Powder Springs, GA
January 19, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Location to an event we were attending.
no
Reviews of Atlanta Marriott Marquis
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Marquis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.