Atlanta Marriott Marquis

Atlanta Marriott Marquis

Atlanta Marriott Marquis Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
265 Peachtree Center Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Marriott Marquis in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 794 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Marriott Marquis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Marquis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Marriott Marquis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
March 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean rooms, nice style
Needs to be updated
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spartanburg, SC
March 22, 2015
Couple
4.0
clean ,you could walk around town
plain room. like lower end hotel.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
March 17, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
The main reason I chose this hotel was for it's location to the event I was attending and the location was great.
There were very limited TV programs available and I didn't like that I could smell bacon cooking in my room at 4:30 am
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ladson, SC
March 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It is beautiful hotel and the location was excellent. The view from my room was lovely of Atlanta downtown. Will definetly stay there again
The price of parking is high
Courtney from Hillside, IL
March 12, 2015
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
March 12, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Love the architecture. Is a nice looking hotel. Staff was all very friendly.
Could not get two double beds. Had to share a king bed.

Always enjoy staying at this hotel.

Couple
Lew from Blountville, TN
March 12, 2015
Couple
1.0
Room and bed were great
Yes. I was never told that I would have to pay $35 a day for parking. This added another $70 to my trip. I went back and read everything and Ut was never mentioned.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Acworth, GA
March 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I like the spaciousness of the hotel, and the liveliness of the common areas.
I didn't like the noise level. There was a Beta Club convention during my stay. I also didn't like that the valet parking damaged my car and trivialized the damage. I know accidents happen.
Tammy from Cartersville, GA
March 11, 2015
10.0
That the water in room cost there was stuff to go in coffee
Couple
Latasha from Savannah, GA
March 10, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Atlanta Marriott Marquis
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Marquis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg