Ann Arbor Marriott Ypsilanti At Eagle Crest

Ann Arbor Marriott Ypsilanti At Eagle Crest

Ann Arbor Marriott Ypsilanti At Eagle Crest Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1275 S Huron Street
Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Hotel Guest Rating for Ann Arbor Marriott Ypsilanti At Eagle Crest in Ypsilanti

# 1 of 3 hotels in Ypsilanti
Based on 567 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ann Arbor Marriott Ypsilanti At Eagle Crest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Ann Arbor Marriott Ypsilanti At Eagle Crest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ann Arbor Marriott Ypsilanti At Eagle Crest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansdale, PA
June 13, 2017
3.0
I had already paid for my Room and they charged me again and told me that they will refund me within 48 hours and it's 4 days and I am still waiting for the refund and when I called I was told I was not even showing up in their system that I stayed there
Still waiting for the refund that they charge me twice on my credit card. Not happy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scotts, MI
June 11, 2017
Couple
10.0
We were greeted by very welcoming and pleasant persons at the check in desk. We ask if the bed, in the room were assigned, was firm and comfortable. The response was, "if not call and we will find you one to your satisfaction".The bed was very comfortable
No. Enjoyed our stay very much
Senior Travelers
Gloria from Wyoming, MI
May 29, 2017
Senior Travelers
9.0
There was no ice machine on the 4th floor.
Couple
Rebecca from Vancouver, WA
May 24, 2017
Couple
5.0
Beautiful view
Thin walls, staff members were loud in the morning without consideration to guests who are sleeping. The pool area was dirty.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Strongsville, OH
May 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Hotel is beautiful! Grounds are beautiful! Quiet and upscale. Definitely recommend! Would stay here again!
nothing not to like here
Business Traveler
Randall from Madison, WI
May 18, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
View and setting Great positive people
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
May 16, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Lobby area is beautiful and so are the rooms. They don't offer free breakfast but offer all other amenities. Great for leisure or business travel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westerville, OH
May 15, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel has been remodled and it is beautiful!
Daniel from Utica, OH
May 11, 2017
10.0
I like when a hotel meets or exceeds expectations. We had six rooms and everything was excellent. Great experience!
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
May 1, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ann Arbor Marriott Ypsilanti At Eagle Crest
(1 - 10 of 133 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ann Arbor Marriott Ypsilanti At Eagle Crest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.