Ann Arbor Marriott Ypsilanti At Eagle Crest

Ann Arbor Marriott Ypsilanti At Eagle Crest

Ann Arbor Marriott Ypsilanti At Eagle Crest Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1275 S Huron Street
Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Hotel Guest Rating for Ann Arbor Marriott Ypsilanti At Eagle Crest in Ypsilanti

# 1 of 2 hotels in Ypsilanti
Based on 422 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ann Arbor Marriott Ypsilanti At Eagle Crest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Ann Arbor Marriott Ypsilanti At Eagle Crest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ann Arbor Marriott Ypsilanti At Eagle Crest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Virgil from Arizona, AZ
May 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The price was a little high
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fishers, IN
May 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Beds and location
Did not move me to the 8th floor after I was able to provide them with my "Gold" status membership with Marriott. Had to ask for the 8th floor access to be added to my key. Disappointed in from desk staff on this visit. Visit there 5-6x a yr.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Union Pier, MI
May 5, 2015
Couple
5.0
It took 10 minutes for the one person in front of us to check-in with the one person at the front desk, no one else came out from the office to help...way too long. Asked for a quuite room away from the elevator...she assured us we were....room was right
Business Traveler
Andriy from Rosemont, IL
May 4, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The Breakfast was delicious and without a wait. The facilities were very clean. Would definitely stay here again.
nothing
Michael from Davenport, IA
April 14, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Dana from Holland, MI
April 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
It's a nice hotel
It doesn't have the minifresh, come on!!! Even the cheap quality inn has it!!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgefield, NJ
April 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wausau, WI
March 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
All staff was attentive smiling and helpful
Facility clean but elevator not functioning front sliding doors not working
Business Traveler
Joon from Claremont, CA
March 30, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Cleanliness
Location or the lack of businesses within walking distance
Verified Hotel Guest from North Canton, OH
March 27, 2015
10.0
Clean & quiet
I accidentally left an item in the room and it was frustrating trying to reach the appropriate office. I called as soon as I realized my mistake - the evening of the day I eventually left voice messages 2 times with housekeeping and one at the main desk.
Reviews of Ann Arbor Marriott Ypsilanti At Eagle Crest
(1 - 10 of 168 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ann Arbor Marriott Ypsilanti At Eagle Crest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.