Ann Arbor Marriott Ypsilanti At Eagle Crest

Ann Arbor Marriott Ypsilanti At Eagle Crest in Ypsilanti

Ann Arbor Marriott Ypsilanti At Eagle Crest

Ann Arbor Marriott Ypsilanti At Eagle Crest Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1275 S Huron Street
Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Hotel Guest Rating for Ann Arbor Marriott Ypsilanti At Eagle Crest in Ypsilanti

# 1 of 2 hotels in Ypsilanti
Based on 397 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ann Arbor Marriott Ypsilanti At Eagle Crest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Ann Arbor Marriott Ypsilanti At Eagle Crest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ann Arbor Marriott Ypsilanti At Eagle Crest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Central Point, OR
February 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
Spacious rooms. Clean. Friendly staff. Fireplace in the lobby area.
Food spendy so didn't eat here. TV small considering room size. No fan or heat light in bathroom.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saline, MI
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very professional and friendly staff. Super clean!!!
Business Traveler
John from Shaker Heights, OH
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location off interstate. Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Common areas are relaxing and cool.
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlevoix, MI
February 22, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Very clean. Comfortable beds, and the staff were very helpful and friendly. I also enjoyed the food from the restaurant.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, IL
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Beautiful room and overall loved this resort.
Youth Hockey team staying on our floor was noisy second night
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tinley Park, IL
February 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was very courteous.
No

Good location, clean rooms, excellwnt staff.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalamazoo, MI
February 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The rooms were clean, modern, and large.
The walls were thin - I had to move rooms because of the noise from the room next to me. However, the staff was very accommodating and helped me move my things.
Solo Traveler
Matthew from Battle Creek, MI
February 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Holland, MI
February 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
It's a very nice hotel
The old heather sistem it took for ever in 80 to get a lil warm

It's a very nice hotel but the staff not friendly, and the old heather sistem too old I set it in 80 and it took like 6 hours to get a lil warm in this cold weather!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, IN
January 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Beautiful location on golf course and lake far enough off highway so you didn't hear vehicles at night. Free wifi. Restaurant and pub on premises.
Reviews of Ann Arbor Marriott Ypsilanti At Eagle Crest
(1 - 10 of 160 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ann Arbor Marriott Ypsilanti At Eagle Crest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg