Marqueen Hotel

Marqueen Hotel

Marqueen Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
600 Queen Anne Avenue North
Seattle, WA 98109

Hotel Guest Rating for Marqueen Hotel in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 352 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marqueen Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Marqueen Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marqueen Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Aaron from Amarillo, TX
June 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
Cool story. Spacious room
Bathroom was a little gross and there was some kind of noisy machine I assume was related to the air conditioning in a closet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Monterey, CA
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
breakfast was weird; self-serve is preferredliving room space in hotel room was ackward
Group Traveler
Leanne from Attleboro, MA
May 28, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Restaurant across the street. Coffee place is good. Kitchen in room was convenient
Sitting areas need update. Kitchen is cool but could use a facelift too. Furniture is also old. Pictures were hung oddly low. Just kind of odd overall.
Business Traveler
Ian from Oshkosh, WI
May 25, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Large rooms. Comfortable bed
I understand it is a historic hotel, but it isn't worthy of 3.5 stars. Maybe 2 stars.

I understand it is a historic hotel, but it isn't worthy of 3.5 stars. Maybe 2 stars.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Everett, WA
May 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location, Helpful Staffs, Clean and Charm interior, Large Room
When heating fan working, it create too much noises. Otherwise it is perfect place to stay.
Couple
Shelia from Riverside, CA
April 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great bar and friendly staff. The location was great.
The continental breakfast, but that's because I don't like Greek yogurt. And the $30 parking fee.

Very old, but well maintained. Nice ambiance. I would stay there again without a doubt.

Couple
Anthony from Olympia, WA
April 22, 2015
Couple
5.0
Good location. Nice Staff
Very old Rundown hotel. Bath tub was all scratched up. Room smelled like my grandmas cats. Like staying in a rundown broken apartment.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
April 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The front desk was excellent
No sunday morning paper at my room door.. also no umbrellas for guests to use , complimentary, for the rain. Like other hotels, in downtown seattle . Very poor
Couple
Malia from Hayden, ID
April 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
The rooms were huge!! Staff were friendly. Lots of restaurants within walking distance
Street parking or pay $30 for valet. Bathrooms could use update

Overall, was very happy with the value. Nice rooms. This would be a 4 star hotel if the bathroom was updated

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseburg, OR
April 3, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Very charming, I would stay there again!
No parking available and valet was $30. Requested two queen beds and they only had one bed with a sleeper couch. Did not have a blaket or sheets for couch and no blanket for the bed. With a phone call they did deliver two blankets.
Reviews of Marqueen Hotel
(1 - 10 of 180 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marqueen Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.