Marqueen Hotel

Marqueen Hotel

Marqueen Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
600 Queen Anne Avenue North
Seattle, WA 98109

Hotel Guest Rating for Marqueen Hotel in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 346 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marqueen Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Marqueen Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marqueen Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Anthony from Olympia, WA
April 22, 2015
Couple
5.0
Good location. Nice Staff
Very old Rundown hotel. Bath tub was all scratched up. Room smelled like my grandmas cats. Like staying in a rundown broken apartment.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
April 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The front desk was excellent
No sunday morning paper at my room door.. also no umbrellas for guests to use , complimentary, for the rain. Like other hotels, in downtown seattle . Very poor
Couple
Malia from Hayden, ID
April 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
The rooms were huge!! Staff were friendly. Lots of restaurants within walking distance
Street parking or pay $30 for valet. Bathrooms could use update

Overall, was very happy with the value. Nice rooms. This would be a 4 star hotel if the bathroom was updated

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseburg, OR
April 3, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Very charming, I would stay there again!
No parking available and valet was $30. Requested two queen beds and they only had one bed with a sleeper couch. Did not have a blaket or sheets for couch and no blanket for the bed. With a phone call they did deliver two blankets.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tracy from Bend, OR
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location
No parking
Business Traveler
Nancy from Ferndale, WA
March 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The nostalgia ... it reminded me of a trip on a show called The Wild West because the bar looked like one off of t he old trains. Awesome everything
No pillow top mattress
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
March 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nice charming hotel. Relatively clean and well maintained for an old hotel. Not the most friendliest of staff. The front desk lady had an attitude. Good breakfast. Easy access to the city.
Front Desk staff
Business Traveler
Michael from Wenatchee, WA
March 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
superior staff, super friendly, very helpful.lots of amenities, great bar, outstanding locationlove this place
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntersville, NC
March 8, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Location was good
Continental breakfast not served until 8amStaff directed me next door to a cafe shop; not into customer serviceMattress may have some type of bugs; itched through the nightShower leaked, tub is stained/looks dirtyCould be a nice hotel if remodeled
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
March 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The most horrible hotel I have stayed in in my live
The room was filthy and extremely outdated!!I found a blood on one of the towels. Moreover, when I reported it to the front desk they told me the manager was off for the day. They have done NOTHING to admit this discussing incident!!
Reviews of Marqueen Hotel
(1 - 10 of 188 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marqueen Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.