Maritim Hotel München

Maritim Hotel München

Maritim Hotel München Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
Goethestr. 7
Munich 80336

Hotel Guest Rating for Maritim Hotel München in Munich

# 20 of 369 hotels in Munich
Based on 208 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Maritim Hotel München
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Maritim Hotel München
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Maritim Hotel München

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
February 22, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
December 28, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff friendly and flexible in accommodating my needs Central location
All rooms enclosed in a courtyard so no significant views
Leonardo from Lamoille, IL
September 23, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Bloomfield, MI
September 20, 2016
Couple
5.0
Shower did not work and was not fixed during our 3 day stay (we notified the front desk, but no action was taken). Besides the shower, the neighborhood was a bit dirty and unkept.
Couple
Shelley from Raleigh, NC
July 24, 2016
Couple
6.0
It is decently comfortable
No air conditioning, and the room was right across from the train station so I was afraid to walk around by myself (lots of beggars, beside strip clubs, dirty area).
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alex from Houston, TX
July 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good location and clean, comfortable rooms. They accommodated us with an extra bed for one of our kids free.
Pillows were a bit flat. Location was convenient, close to the train station, not very attractive but felt safe walking around at night. Breakfast was expensive so we opted to eat elsewhere.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
July 7, 2016
Senior Travelers
3.0
AC but refuges close to train station scared us! Dangerous Area!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wooster, OH
July 6, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Maggie from New Westminster, Canada
June 21, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean, friendly and close to Old Town with direct access to the Train Station.
I misplaced my parking ticket...was in my phone case. Would be nice if the hotel assigned parking spots to help their tired travellers, with more ease.
Business Traveler
Michael from Naples, FL
June 10, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
Nothing
free internet service is not useable.
Reviews of Maritim Hotel München
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Maritim Hotel München
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.