Marina Bay Sands

Marina Bay Sands

Marina Bay Sands Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
10 Bayfront Avenue
Marina Bay 018956

Hotel Guest Rating for Marina Bay Sands in Singapore

# 1 of 394 hotels in Singapore
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marina Bay Sands
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Marina Bay Sands
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marina Bay Sands

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Istanbul, Turkey
January 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
The pool was very crowded
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heejeong from Daegu, Republic Of Korea
December 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Shooping mall that is connected to it. There I could shop and eat with convenience.
Sky park was pacted with people, especially swimming pool. There were so many people and we couldn't swim well.
Couple
Alexander from Lewisville, TX
December 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Architecture, room, views, sky park and roof pool, restaurants, shopping, activities nearby.
Everything is very expensive.
Group Traveler
Micah from San Antonio, TX
October 25, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
They are very strict. You will not feel that you are on vacation. I will never stay here again
Poor service
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carla from Irvine, CA
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was fantastic. Great staff, very helpful. Very clean, great value for the price.
Nothing!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Allowed us such an early check in. Great view. Clean room. Beautiful swimming pool at the top floor.
Bugs in the hotel room.
Couple
Katie from Edinburgh, United Kingdom
April 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
The pool the pool the pool! And going by other reviews we didn't expect amazing service but were astounded at the care taken to make our stay excellent. From the bag porters to the check-in staff to the towel concierge, everyone was very helpful.
The queues for check-in/check-out were so long, but you are able to do an express check-out if you like. And our check-in was very early so we were okay.
Couple
Bin from San Jose, CA
January 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
57 floor swimming pool
no breakfast included

great view and swimming pool

Group Traveler
Gemma from Saint Augustine, FL
September 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything from the whole staff (starting the desk receptionist,at the club restaurant,pool area,gym and housekeeping),very spacious and clean room with nice view,delicious foods and location are accessible(MRT, shopping center,super tree,flower dome).
None
Solo Traveler
Xinyi from Madison, WI
June 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
infinity pool and sky on 57
extra charge for a third guest to enter the pool
Reviews of Marina Bay Sands
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marina Bay Sands
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.