Marco Laguardia Hotel By Lexington

Marco Laguardia Hotel By Lexington

Marco Laguardia Hotel By Lexington Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
137-07 Northern Boulevard
Flushing, NY 11354
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Marco Laguardia Hotel By Lexington in Flushing

# 1 of 15 hotels in Flushing
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marco Laguardia Hotel By Lexington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Marco Laguardia Hotel By Lexington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marco Laguardia Hotel By Lexington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Elizabeth from Sherman, TX
April 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
We were picked up promptly from LGA. Driver very knowledgable of area and answered questions regarding area. Front desk upgraded us to a suite. Great restaurant. Shuttle driver took us directly to rental cars instead if airport. Great service! Clean!
No problems at all.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
April 14, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
I loved the fact that there was a complimentary shuttle to LGA
I didn't like the fact that the beds were a bit too soft and small. I got a double bed room... and the bed was a bit small.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, TX
April 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Everything functioned as it should have. was clean and any need was met. Location will have to be your own reason. Mine was not to close to NYC, but easy train trip to Manhattan.This property is in a predominantly oriental neighborhood.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Eastover, SC
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very nice and pleasant atmosphere. Would recommend to family and friends.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockville, MD
March 6, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nicolas from Ottawa, Canada
March 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean, free shuttle from La Guardia, close to transit
Solo Traveler
Peter from Mannheim, Germany
December 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Flushing is a nice safe place

Great value, good location

Group Traveler
Kewen from Beijing, China
September 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
very nice of the room and service

Bus to airport is fantastic

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Princeton, TX
May 31, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great place to stay the night before going into Manhattan the next day, staff friendly, beds comfortable, got a great nights sleep.
Not in the best neighborhood, but we were just there for the night.
Solo Traveler
John from Hinesville, GA
October 24, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0

Great Hotel! My room was very spacious. The bed was very comfortable, although I did come in after 30 hours straight of flying with no sleep. The staff was very friendly and I enjoyed the free shuttle to and from the airport. There are several reviews that state they were not comfortable with the surroundings of the hotel. Do not let this discourage you. If you are familiar with any metropolitan area you should feel perfectly comfortable. Next trip through LGA I will definitely stay there again. ...read more

Reviews of Marco Laguardia Hotel By Lexington
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marco Laguardia Hotel By Lexington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.