Manhattan Beach Marriott

Manhattan Beach Marriott

Manhattan Beach Marriott Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1400 Parkview Avenue
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

Hotel Guest Rating for Manhattan Beach Marriott in Manhattan Beach

# 1 of 12 hotels in Manhattan Beach
Based on 349 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Manhattan Beach Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Manhattan Beach Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Manhattan Beach Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Monica, CA
September 26, 2017
5.0
Decent room
It is under construction, the pool was closed, the restaurant was closed and I was not informed of this prior to my arrival. This is not a beachside hotel, by the way...the staff was brusque if not downright rude and I do not feel I received value.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portola Valley, CA
September 12, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seaside, CA
September 5, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0
Location
Rude front desk clerk, not helpful
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamaica Plain, MA
August 15, 2017
Couple
5.0
The location was great.
I did not like that even though it was under construction that we were still required to pay for parking and wifi during our stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, ME
June 28, 2017
Couple
7.0
Location was convenient to driving to Manhattan Beach.
Seemed very outdated. Bathroom was small and shower was cramped.
Solo Traveler
Ahmad from Reseda, CA
June 20, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
I did not receive the room I asked for.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewes, DE
June 7, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
Like the location set back away from the busy street, many shopping and dining choices within walking distance. Nice gym, comfortable bed, spacious room, beautiful entrance and spacious lobby.
No full length mirror in room. Sink was somewhat stopped up and seemed like water from the faucet got all over counter. It is getting renovated soon but it is little bit rundown in areas.
Dany from San Jose, CA
October 16, 2016
10.0
The staff were amazing!
Could have been closer to the beach, that's about it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
September 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was great! Gave us good tips of where to go for our short stay.
We were in a room on the 6th floor. There was a strange stench almost as though someone didn't change the sheets and smelled like someone's body odor.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bryn Mawr, PA
August 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Large room, nice hotel.
who in 2016 doesn't offer free WiFi?
Reviews of Manhattan Beach Marriott
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Manhattan Beach Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.