Manhattan Beach Marriott

Manhattan Beach Marriott

Manhattan Beach Marriott Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1400 Parkview Avenue
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Manhattan Beach Marriott in Manhattan Beach

# 2 of 11 hotels in Manhattan Beach
Based on 294 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Manhattan Beach Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Manhattan Beach Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Manhattan Beach Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Hollywood, CA
April 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location
Musty smell in room. Parking super expensive. Should be discounted if you are a guest. 25 self or 30 bucks valet
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Twentynine Palms, CA
April 7, 2015
Couple
4.0
It was a great location
We had to pay an extra $25 to park . The room wasn't the cleanest , no trash bags , and when we asked for more creamer they were out . We stayed at a 2 star hotel in LA that was nicer than this . Overall very disappointed
Family Traveling with Teens
Virginia from San Francisco, CA
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everyone was very pleasant and helpful! They went above and beyond to ensure a pleasant stay. Very clean rooms. Ambiance very family oriented. Beautiful hotel!
The pool wasn't open during the week. Having to pay $24 a night for parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracie from Los Altos Hills, CA
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
root wasn't ready when got there at 4 pm. Waited for over an hour
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
January 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice hotel. Central location.
Parking fees were ridiculous.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
January 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
I love this hotel!!! It was my first time here and my experience was amazing!! The staff was so friendly, beautiful view and outside seating! Room was nice and clean! Close to stores, restaurants, malls, and airport!!!
Honestly the one major downside is parking they charge $24 a night, that gets expensive for those staying for a few days!! One thing that I wish I had was a fridge and a microwave but honestly the hotel was wonderful and it made up for it!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocean Shores, WA
December 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Not much to brag about, location is close to LAX.
An off site hotel, far away from downtown that charges 24 dollars a night for parking.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beverly Hills, CA
December 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Window view
No all day restaurant ...no bath

Staff did not assist quickly with 3am football player noise

Family Traveling with Young Children
Glen from Bakersfield, CA
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Everything was great except the parking fee is expensive.......
Parking fee

Golf on site. Nice pool and hot tub. Amazing staff.

Group Traveler
Mark from Orlando, FL
December 1, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Very nice; great location
Parking is super expensive. I found free parking on the street
Reviews of Manhattan Beach Marriott
(1 - 10 of 113 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Manhattan Beach Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.