Makena Beach And Golf Resort

Makena Beach And Golf Resort

Makena Beach And Golf Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
5400 Makena Alanui
Makena, HI 96753
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Makena Beach And Golf Resort in Kihei

# 4 of 79 hotels in Kihei
Based on 431 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Makena Beach And Golf Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Makena Beach And Golf Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Makena Beach And Golf Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
May 19, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
May 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The outdoor space
The room service and restaurants close too early. Room service should be 24 hours
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grant Park, IL
May 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Price
Couple
Bruce Or Linda from Chatsworth, CA
May 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
I enjoy being on the ocean at a quiet resort that offers beautiful surroundings and a cheerful, welcoming staff.
I always try to leave something daily for the maid, but for some reason our room maid never would accept a gratuity.
Couple
Junseok from Daejeon, Republic Of Korea
May 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was good place to enjoy my vacation.
Because of the resort location (Southern part of the island), it was difficult to other place to MAUI.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shanghai, China
May 4, 2015
Couple
7.0
the beach is nice, free internet and free parking
No one take care of us if we do not choose he valet parking
Couple
Elizabeth from Hanover, PA
May 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The beach and gardens were beautiful. The staff was friendly and helpful. The Makena is a quiet, relaxing resort.
The only thing we didn't like was having to leave to go home!
Couple
Jennifer from Midwest City, OK
May 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location is perfect. It's very near a nice beach and it's easy access to shopping and dining. The staff was always friendly and the resort activities were a lot of fun.
The restarant service was slow and the food was just okay. The pool bar actually had the best service and food of any of them.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kent, WA
April 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location
Shower
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
April 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Good weather
My iPad got lost in the room during my absence. It was not in the safe but the room.Hotel managers did not take any responsibility for ibut, even though police considered it "burglary", they reported it to their insurance as missing due to my fault.
Reviews of Makena Beach And Golf Resort
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Makena Beach And Golf Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.