Majestic Mountain Inn

Majestic Mountain Inn

Majestic Mountain Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
602 East Highway 260
Payson, AZ 85541

Hotel Guest Rating for Majestic Mountain Inn in Payson

# 3 of 11 hotels in Payson
Based on 109 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Majestic Mountain Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Majestic Mountain Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Majestic Mountain Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Delbert from Kirkman, IA
March 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Super informative kind staff, exceptionally clean room in addition to the entire facility. Can fully understand why the occupancy rate remains high. Quiet peaceful location, easy access with beautiful foliage with blended forestry exterior paint.
Wi-fi would not communicate with home server system.
Couple
Homer from Glendale, AZ
February 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everything was great ..
The tv in the room was small and was to low to see in bed
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was so nice!
No. Everything was great.

A cabin setting in the middle of town. Can't beat that!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Karen from Vista, CA
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
it had everything including a gas fireplace..clean, pretty..easy parking and a great breakfast!

the staff was very friendly! It should have been rated a 3 star

Couple
Denita from Gilbert, AZ
November 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was decorated beautifully. It made me feel I was staying in my master suite at home and not at a hotel. We got the Deluxe room which had a patio outside the room that we drank our coffee in the morning. We will stay here again.
We did not realize that the hotel allowed people to bring their dogs and were greeted with continuous barking when we first got there. After going out to dinner and coming back the owners of he dogs were back in their hotel and the dogs were quiet.
Business Traveler
John from Mesa, AZ
September 29, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendly and helpful staff
Very difficult to access internet connection
Couple
Jim from Scottsdale, AZ
July 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff went out of their way helping me with special requests for my Girlfriend Birthday. The suite was one of the best I have ever stayed in.
Towels were a little small and thin.

I will return to this hotel in the future.

Group Traveler
James from Casa Grande, AZ
July 15, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Different levels of rooms
No

Beautiful surroundings, nice porch,

Family Traveling with Young Children
Karl from Phoenix, AZ
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nice location. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was fine not spectaclar but that's what I expected
The yahoos who decided to sit out on the balcony and talk until 10:30 was annoying. This inn had the doors opening to outside so you will hear more outside noise

Would recommend for an overnight. The single level rooms look really nice

Reviews of Majestic Mountain Inn
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Majestic Mountain Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg