Mainstay Suites Winnipeg

Mainstay Suites Winnipeg

Mainstay Suites Winnipeg Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
670 King Edward Street
Winnipeg, MB R3H 0P2

Hotel Guest Rating for Mainstay Suites Winnipeg in Winnipeg

# 18 of 61 hotels in Winnipeg
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mainstay Suites Winnipeg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Mainstay Suites Winnipeg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mainstay Suites Winnipeg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Winnipeg, Canada
May 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very nice staff. Room had a very clean appearance.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Breckenridge, MN
May 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We had a queen room with a loveseat/couch pull-out sleeper. Included fridge, micro, dishwasher, range top, with some dishes/cookware. Staff very nice. esp the breakfast host. Nicest one we have ever met! Breakfast had good choices/different food groups.
There was a funny intermittent noise coming from our bathroom exhaust fan. More things we DID like-air/hear thermostat, hot-tub/sauna area was clean/enjoyable, room large 4x4 closet had a bi-fold door to close, plenty of dresser space, seating & lamps :)
Business Traveler
Vernon from Brandon, Canada
May 13, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Not the pillows
The pillows are horrible ! Breakfast ends to soon.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Thompson, Canada
March 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Ames, IA
July 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Our 4-night stay with MainStay Suites in Winnipeg was positive from beginning to end. The staff were uniformly friendly, helpful, and professional. The room was large and comfortable. We took buses around the city and the bus stops were convenient.
Can't think of anything that didn't exceed our expectations!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Frank from Rochester, MN
June 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Kitchenette was nice. Front desk friendly and helpful. We got in late and they had soup out waiting for us. Overall, good experience.
Couple
Louise from Thompson, Canada
April 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, free wifi, kitchenette. great location
breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
March 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
The kitchenette is nice..rooms are really nice
No change machine for vending machine
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Thompson, Canada
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I enjoyed the location and cleanliness of the front entrance and hotel rooms.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jacqueline from St Andrews, Canada
January 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
newer, clean property, well maintained, friendly staff.
breakfast could do with a rotation of menu, hot items were the same every day.

the majority of the staff are friendly and accommodating. They are maintaining higher standards of managing the hotel. Trash bin located outside the entrance was full but this could be the city responsible for emptying that, I'm not sure.

Reviews of Mainstay Suites Winnipeg
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mainstay Suites Winnipeg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.