Mainstay Suites Milwaukee Airport

Mainstay Suites Milwaukee Airport

Mainstay Suites Milwaukee Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1001 West College Avenue
Oak Creek, WI 53154

Hotel Guest Rating for Mainstay Suites Milwaukee Airport in Oak Creek

# 5 of 12 hotels in Oak Creek
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mainstay Suites Milwaukee Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Mainstay Suites Milwaukee Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mainstay Suites Milwaukee Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jeff from Glendale, WI
May 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good breakfast. Great location.
There was a cardboard box of plastic cups and party favors in the bushes on the west side of the building. The toilet seat was not the right size for the toilet, nor was the cover the right size for the tank.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, WI
February 24, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing!
Room had NO HEAT! Tried other rooms, same trouble! They have new furnaces that DONT WORK!
Couple
Bosko from Cudahy, WI
January 4, 2015
Couple
6.0
kitchenette,
small bed, closet crammed next to be not near the front door.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Merrill, WI
November 2, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
Location
Called to request non-smoking room. We were placed in a room that smelled of stale smoke. We booked because it was a park and fly. We were told it would cost an extra $40 per night and that we should just park at the airport! Unacceptable!!!
Couple
Iliana from Ridgeland, MS
August 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
kitchenette, staff, price, location, free parking
no

loved it

Solo Traveler
Kendra from Astoria, NY
August 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Homer Glen, IL
June 28, 2014
Couple
3.0
It had a small kitchen. If you are staying for a few days it comes in handy.
The bed was really uncomfortable. Hard with no support if that makes sense. The hallways smelled of old.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MI
May 19, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Fountain, WI
August 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean comfortable rooms and great early,early, morning breakfast before our early flight. Very helpful and friendly staff when we checked in and left. We would stay there again. Thank you!
No
Business Traveler
Mary Ann from Oshkosh, WI
August 6, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Neat, clean, well-organized, convenient.
Decor is a bit cheap, but not terrible.

What a convenient and clean hotel! I'll definitely try to get a room there again when I need to fly from the Milwaukee Airport. It's right nearby and very comfortable. The gentleman who was working at the desk was very friendly and helpful.

Reviews of Mainstay Suites Milwaukee Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mainstay Suites Milwaukee Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.