Mainstay Suites Milwaukee Airport

Mainstay Suites Milwaukee Airport

Mainstay Suites Milwaukee Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1001 West College Avenue
Oak Creek, WI 53154

Hotel Guest Rating for Mainstay Suites Milwaukee Airport in Oak Creek

# 4 of 12 hotels in Oak Creek
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mainstay Suites Milwaukee Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Mainstay Suites Milwaukee Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mainstay Suites Milwaukee Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
September 30, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
It was an incredibly fast trip and the staff was very accommodating with my late arrival and early check out.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Owings Mills, MD
September 6, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location,rate. Very clean.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Owings Mills, MD
September 5, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Great rate and location. Powerful WIFI and fancy breakfast. The definition of bang for your buck. Highly recommended.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leonard, MI
August 21, 2017
Couple
9.0
Room size.
Room a bit dated, especially carpet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, IL
August 4, 2017
Couple
10.0
The persons at check in and checkout were very friendly and seemed to really care that we had a good stay. The lady taking care of the breakfast area was very pleasant and kept food supplied.
Couple
Jess from Sun Prairie, WI
July 12, 2017
Couple
7.0
Very nice room. Convenient to airport
Noisy, drunk people at 1 AM
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington Heights, IL
July 11, 2017
Couple
6.0
Cheap
The breakfast was awful
Couple
Robert from West Chicago, IL
July 5, 2017
Couple
5.0
STAFF WAS NICE AND THE HOTEL WAS CLEAN.
WE CALLED AND REQUESTED EARLY CHECK-IN AND WE GOT IT BUT THEY CHARGED US $25.00 FOR THE PRIVILEGE. I'VE NEVER STAYED ANYWHERE WHERE I'VE HAD TO PAY FOR EARLY CHECK-IN. BED WASN'T GREAT
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, IN
July 4, 2017
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Nolan from Westerville, OH
June 20, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The breakfast was great each morning and the location near I-94 was convenient!
Reviews of Mainstay Suites Milwaukee Airport
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mainstay Suites Milwaukee Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.