Maingate Lakeside Resort

Maingate Lakeside Resort

Maingate Lakeside Resort Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
7769 West Irlo Bronson Memorial Highway
Kissimmee, FL 34747

Hotel Guest Rating for Maingate Lakeside Resort in Kissimmee

See Most Popular hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 720 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Maingate Lakeside Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Maingate Lakeside Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Maingate Lakeside Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Junette from Baltimore, MD
April 24, 2016
10.0
Its close to the park and they have a bus that leaves different Times.
The breakfast they did not have chicken Sausage or turkey sausage i do not eat pork.
Family Traveling with Teens
Bettyann from Sarasota, FL
April 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location and price.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooksville, KY
April 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
The price
No breakfast included resort fee no hot tub
Family Traveling with Teens
Steve from Muskogee, OK
April 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
It was a decent room. Beds were pretty comfortable.
The maid took a wallet from our room by accident (hopefully) in the laundry. We returned from Disney around 8pm and they would not open the safe to return it to us. It had our money and cards for dinner, and they wouldn't open it up for us until 10am.
Couple
Terri from Lake Worth, FL
April 12, 2016
Couple
4.0
Nothing
Bathroom disgusting, water laid in bottom of tub. Moldy and hard ware rusty. Toilet stained. Water pressure horrible.
Couple
Zandy from Miami, FL
April 9, 2016
Couple
8.0
very good service. Very nice hotel. the pool very good. And good food nearby. Has the pharmacy near, that's very good.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, KY
April 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was clean, close to all the parks, had a Pizza Hut and a breakfast restaurant, tiki bar by the outdoor pool, playground for kids and put put golf on site. The pool was large and clean. Plenty of parking available near my room.
We were gone to Disney or hanging by the pool mostly so there wasn't time to dislike anything. For the price and location it was great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Collins, CO
April 7, 2016
Couple
6.0
Most of the staff was friendly and the location was great, also extremely affordable.
Rooms could have used an update in 2003, the floors especially were worn looking and when I checked around the bed for any loose socks, I found several food items so I don't think the vacuum had been run around the edges any time recently.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy Springs, GA
April 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
I came away pleasantly surprised. On the outside, it does not look so great. But the room interior was excellent. I was grateful that my room had a view of the pool. I arrived a day late due to car trouble and I got excellent customer service.
The continental breakfast is something I could have skipped. I think it was false advertising that they have a business center. It's an old computer off to the side.
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Parkville, MD
April 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location
Reviews of Maingate Lakeside Resort
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Maingate Lakeside Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.