Maingate Lakeside Resort

Maingate Lakeside Resort

Maingate Lakeside Resort Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
7769 West Irlo Bronson Memorial Highway
Kissimmee, FL 34747

Hotel Guest Rating for Maingate Lakeside Resort in Kissimmee

See Most Popular hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 680 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Maingate Lakeside Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Maingate Lakeside Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Maingate Lakeside Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Melissa from Humboldt, KS
February 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
This hotel was extremely cheap so we were worried about the quality. Well we were wrong to worry. The room looked and even smelled clean, the grounds were well kept and the toiletries were good quality too. I would stay here again.
Housekeeping knocked on the door twice, didnt announce who was knocking, opened the door immediately and asked if we wanted towels. It was a little weird and we slept with all possible locks on our door.
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Ashburn, VA
January 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pompano Beach, FL
January 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
January 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The heated pools were awesome and arcade was nice
Air didn't work in room and pools were dirty and jacuzzi didn't work
Solo Traveler
Lisa from Kissimmee, FL
January 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was friendly and attentive. Check-in was easy... and check-out even easier.
R from Punta Gorda, FL
January 26, 2016
6.0
Close to Disney Main Gate.
Dated and confusing parking lot map...make sure they show you how to read their map.
Couple
Nathaniel from Orlando, FL
January 25, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jermaine from Vero Beach, FL
January 21, 2016
Couple
1.0
Mold everywherw
Frank from Augusta, GA
January 17, 2016
8.0
lots of room available at acceptable price
The resort fees which for most people will not able to use. If charged with resort fee...a simple breakfast should be included.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
January 13, 2016
Group Traveler
2.0
Location
The front desk staff slammed everything on the counter and was very rude. I was charged and extra resort fee when I arrived and my room smelled like mildew and febreeze... The toilet didn't work and the on-site pizza hut wasn't available EVER...
Reviews of Maingate Lakeside Resort
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Maingate Lakeside Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.