Maingate Lakeside Resort

Maingate Lakeside Resort

Maingate Lakeside Resort Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
7769 West Irlo Bronson Memorial Highway
Kissimmee, FL 34747

Hotel Guest Rating for Maingate Lakeside Resort in Kissimmee

See Most Popular hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 611 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Maingate Lakeside Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Maingate Lakeside Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Maingate Lakeside Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stony Point, NY
August 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was clean
Not in room long to have any problems, spent most of my time at the parks with my family.
Couple
Danny from Oldsmar, FL
August 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
I don't understand why this was only a 2 star. They had a refrigerator. It was up to date with furnishings. They had Wi-Fi.
A couple of times they left us with only decaf, but they did have a coffee machine in the room. Only thing is there wasn't enough garbage cans, and I wish there were more power outlets. Everything else was awesome.
Business Traveler
Stephen from Jacksonville, FL
August 26, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
I liked this hotel to the extent that I had a relatively quiet stay, and the room was clean
One of the first things I do when first entering my hotel room is check the plumbing. The bathroom faucet was defective. When I reported this to the front desk, nobody showed up. I also didn't care for the depressed and "no smiles" front desk clerks.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Salinas, Puerto Rico
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The parks of Disney are 10 minutes
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
August 25, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Convenient Location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood, IN
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The bartender is awesome
Bed bugs and mold and melted outlet
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything
Solo Traveler
Lisa from Louisville, OH
August 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Very clean rooms, and nice swimming pool.
We could never get the wi fi to work.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chad from Kissimmee, FL
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Pool atmosphere tiki bar. Restaurant
Holding deposit for room an tiki bar hours

Did not wait on us after sitting for about 10 minutes at tiki bar then told us that happy hour prices were over

Couple
Wallace from Port Saint Lucie, FL
August 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
every thing met or was far better then what i read in the reviews staff went above and beyond for us accommodation. do not beleive the bad reviews this place is awsome we will go back over and over you would get a 5 star place for a great price
there was nothing i would'nt like about this place
Reviews of Maingate Lakeside Resort
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Maingate Lakeside Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.