Maingate Lakeside Resort

Maingate Lakeside Resort

Maingate Lakeside Resort Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
7769 West Irlo Bronson Memorial Highway
Kissimmee, FL 34747

Hotel Guest Rating for Maingate Lakeside Resort in Kissimmee

See Most Popular hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 556 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Maingate Lakeside Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Maingate Lakeside Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Maingate Lakeside Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hialeah, FL
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jerrod from Mount Dora, FL
May 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Very friendly staff
I was never informed of the required resort fee of 10 dollars
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Harbor, FL
May 18, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
Difficult hot water controls in the shower Television didn't work 1 1/2 hrs for some one to come from maintenanceDisrespectful and inconsiderate front office staffNot a chance I'll EVER visit this property again.
Couple
Jasamine from Gainesville, FL
May 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was great and the prices were even better
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Brandon, FL
May 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was clean and a great value.
It needs a little touching up.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Wilmington, PA
May 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
Close to Disney, about a 15 minute drive. Near lots of resturants, friendly staff, Pizza Hut on location
Solo Traveler
Gary from Barnardsville, NC
April 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Noisey dirty run down dump
Family Traveling with Young Children
Telicia from Palm Bay, FL
April 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
They were nice cleaning lady's
Are first room I had was ready open without me opening with my room key. The second room I got jad hair in the bathtub and trash on the floor
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Skokie, IL
April 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
every thing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Helena, MT
April 22, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Not a thing. We checked out the next day.
Everything. This place charged me for being a "resort". This place is far from a lake front resort. The place needs a ton of work. Mold, moss, dirt, hair. I am disappointed.
Reviews of Maingate Lakeside Resort
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Maingate Lakeside Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.