Maingate Lakeside Resort

Maingate Lakeside Resort

Maingate Lakeside Resort Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
7769 West Irlo Bronson Memorial Highway
Kissimmee, FL 34747

Hotel Guest Rating for Maingate Lakeside Resort in Kissimmee

See Most Popular hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 549 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Maingate Lakeside Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Maingate Lakeside Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Maingate Lakeside Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Gary from Barnardsville, NC
April 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Noisey dirty run down dump
Family Traveling with Young Children
Telicia from Palm Bay, FL
April 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
They were nice cleaning lady's
Are first room I had was ready open without me opening with my room key. The second room I got jad hair in the bathtub and trash on the floor
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Skokie, IL
April 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
every thing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Helena, MT
April 22, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Not a thing. We checked out the next day.
Everything. This place charged me for being a "resort". This place is far from a lake front resort. The place needs a ton of work. Mold, moss, dirt, hair. I am disappointed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson Heights, NY
April 21, 2015
Couple
6.0
Decent proximity to the major parks, restaurants, pharmacy (Walgreens right across the hotel).
Attempt to lure into a presentation/tour for vacation home sales- right after the check in and without much disclosure. Although there were perks of free breakfast and discounted theme park tickets for this- didn't like "phishing." **mind your valuables.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Frank from Crystal River, FL
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel is way better than many of the others in the area. You cant expect a 5 star hotel for only $--. Definitely a 2.5 star hotel. The hotel has family movies by the pool, friendly staff, and well worth the $-- a night rate. We will be back for sure!
The very misleading bad reviews of others. Why complain about how far away from lobby it is? It's only $-- a night. Not the hilton!
Arlene from Cape Coral, FL
April 21, 2015
3.0
The location
Not clean

Customer service needs more proper way to treat customes.

Solo Traveler
Carmelo from Staten Island, NY
April 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location
The noise outside the room the buzzing sound
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yatka from Racine, WI
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved it all
Loved it all
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainsboro, NJ
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The sprawling campus, the pool mostly everything.
No dislikes as such, but just a few suggestions ...1. In a double bed room, 2 queen beds instead of double makes more room for people to sleep with family.2. A microwave in the room would help heating food at late nights
Reviews of Maingate Lakeside Resort
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Maingate Lakeside Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.