Main Street Station Casino Brewery And Hotel

Main Street Station Casino Brewery And Hotel

Main Street Station Casino Brewery And Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
200 North Main Street
Las Vegas, NV 89101

Hotel Guest Rating for Main Street Station Casino Brewery And Hotel in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Main Street Station Casino Brewery And Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Main Street Station Casino Brewery And Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Main Street Station Casino Brewery And Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Canton, OH
October 8, 2017
Couple
10.0
It was charming
No
Business Traveler
Jenniffer from Carson, CA
September 18, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
price, and nice room
no
Couple
Patrick from Ewa Beach, HI
August 23, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
August 16, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location and price
Shower, specifically the hot water was going in and out
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
August 8, 2017
Business Traveler
4.0
After the first disastrous night, I was moved to a non-smoking room.
When I arrived, I was placed in a smoking room. I had requested no smoking. The room absolutely reeked of cigarette smoke; the ceiling was brown from smoke. I immediately requested another room but none was available.
Solo Traveler
Alexander from Tamarac, FL
July 25, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Reasonable price, clean room. Being able to use shuttle bus to Sam's town.
Noise from passing trains may keep you awake at night. Had a hard time getting my room made up in afternoon.
Eugene from Calumet City, IL
July 12, 2017
5.0
STAFF
GARAGE
Senior Travelers
Micheal from San Pedro, CA
July 11, 2017
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gale from Tehachapi, CA
July 3, 2017
Couple
10.0
I liked the proximity to freemont street and the historic feel of the building. Even though the hotel is older, the rooms had a nice feel to them and they were clean. Main Street's buffet is very good too.
The casino area could have been cleaner. Nothing puts a person off more than machines with ashes on them and dirty ash trays.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Collins, CO
July 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Main Street Station Casino Brewery And Hotel
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Main Street Station Casino Brewery And Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.