Hotels in Las Vegas

Main Street Station Casino Brewery And Hotel

Main Street Station Casino Brewery And Hotel

Main Street Station Casino Brewery And Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
200 North Main Street
Las Vegas 89101

Hotel Guest Rating for Main Street Station Casino Brewery And Hotel in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Main Street Station Casino Brewery And Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Main Street Station Casino Brewery And Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Main Street Station Casino Brewery And Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Katherine from Mesa, AZ
March 17, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
They had the best buffet. Good food and nice and clean
The walls were like paper. You could hear everything from the next room.

The hotel is right on the freeway and a train track. You could hear everything. My husband if hard of hearing and he could hear the traffic. We will not stay at this hotel again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Apollo Beach, FL
January 14, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Decor was quite striking. Made to look like an early train station, though it isn't. Many antique items of interest.
No coffee service in the room. A little shabby outside. Right next to the train tracks and the express way though mostly didn't bother us. There were a few times when the trains stopped for extended periods, just below our window and that was annoying.

Beware, you do have to pay for wifi. They are not really set up for multi electronic units in the room, no extra outlets/charge points. Easy to get down to the strip. Just across the street to Fremont experience. Not a family place but good for a budget minded couple with a car. Free parking. Buffet is OK but not top five in Las Vegas as advertised. We actually went there because of the reviews that said the buffet was so good. :-( ...read more

Couple
Lynsey from Van Nuys, CA
January 12, 2014
Couple
6.0
Great location, within walking distance to the Freemont Street Experience but far enough to avoid parking hassles. Free parking on site.
Difficult to get a hold of a bell-hop to assist with luggage upon checkout. Tried calling the bell desk twice with no answer either time. Front desk only transferred my call to the same number I had already tried.

An affordable hotel option for the Vegas traveler on a budget.

Suzanne from Brainerd, MN
November 24, 2013
10.0
The rooms where clean.very easy access to downtown and easy parking access.

This is a top notch place.very clean and great food

Couple
Kenneth from South Euclid, OH
September 1, 2013
Couple
9.0
The quality for a very low price.

If you don't gamble, Las Vegas is the place to vacation on a tight budget. The Main Street Hotel was great - and even cheaper than Priceline when we signed in for an additional night as AAA members.

Couple
Thomas from Las Vegas, NV
May 23, 2013
Couple
6.0
The room was very clean, however I asked for a smoking room and was given a non-smoking.
The water pressure was horrible in the shower, the food in the Brewery was fantastic, however the buffet was advertised as best in the city, and was far from it, menu items were what i would refer to as hospital food, very bland,some items cold or dry

Eat at the Triple 7, the service is beyond belief throughout the hotel, from the minute you hit the door very friendly and helpful, rooms are very clean, bar drinks a very good price also with friendly staff. It's a little off the beaten path from Freemont Street Experience but for the price you really cant complain. Overall nice place, and like i said the entire staff from check in to servers and maids, very nice people. ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
April 16, 2013
10.0
Hotel was a great place to stay. Room was way better than expected. Will definitely stay here again.
Reviews of Main Street Station Casino Brewery And Hotel
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Main Street Station Casino Brewery And Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg