Main Street Station Casino Brewery And Hotel

Main Street Station Casino Brewery And Hotel

Main Street Station Casino Brewery And Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
200 North Main Street
Las Vegas, NV 89101

Hotel Guest Rating for Main Street Station Casino Brewery And Hotel in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Main Street Station Casino Brewery And Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Main Street Station Casino Brewery And Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Main Street Station Casino Brewery And Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Eve from Verdun, Canada
August 23, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Westminster, CA
August 19, 2016
10.0
It is family friendly and the housekeeping staff was so nice. We always left the room around 8am and the staff was just coming to get the room cleaned. Hotel employee always met us with a smile and a 'good morning'. Very nice.
I love this hotel.
Couple
Rodrigo from Deerfield Beach, FL
August 11, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moreno Valley, CA
August 10, 2016
Group Traveler
2.0
Staffs not friendly in the front desk and parking is not free, no free WiFi while others offer the service free.
Couple
Deborah from Waikuku Beach, New Zealand
August 9, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
July 27, 2016
Couple
6.0
The restaurants, bar and girl staff. Plus location
Not really
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wewahitchka, FL
July 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location & free drinks while playing.
I thought I picked a non smoking room but it smelled Luke smoke. We only stayed one night so I didn't complain .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandeep from Louisville, KY
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
July 6, 2016
Couple
6.0
I like gambling at that casino. High ceilings don't seem to trap the smoke as much as other places. Payouts are pretty good on full pay video poker, plus they give out scratcher cards for 4 of a kinds, which usually pay out a couple extra bucks.
Our room faced the freeway and train tracks, which made it kind of noisy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sanger, CA
June 27, 2016
Couple
7.0
It was convenient and the price was reasonable.
No free wi-fi and no comps or vouchers for first timers.
Reviews of Main Street Station Casino Brewery And Hotel
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Main Street Station Casino Brewery And Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.