Magnuson Hotel Washington

Magnuson Hotel Washington

Magnuson Hotel Washington Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
1031 Carolina Avenue
Washington, NC 27889

Hotel Guest Rating for Magnuson Hotel Washington in Washington

# 2 of 5 hotels in Washington
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Magnuson Hotel Washington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnuson Hotel Washington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Magnuson Hotel Washington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brandon from Ronan, MT
November 20, 2015
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jack from West Columbia, SC
November 6, 2015
Couple
2.0
poorly maintained, not that clean, check in staff was helpful but not helpful on check out. Desk clerk's boyfriend was seated at the desk in bare feet, half dressed, and had a black eye. Breakfast was horrible! Would not stay here again.
Couple
Scott from Burgaw, NC
October 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
very helpful & accommodating staff, clean, everything was a good experience.
no
Business Traveler
Carla from Knightdale, NC
September 19, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
We had a warm welcome. The room was clean and comfortable. The morning breakfast was done ,ready and delicious.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurinburg, NC
September 16, 2015
Couple
2.0
not much
no fresh towel . first room a/c was not working looks very run down
Solo Traveler
Lawrence from Greer, SC
August 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mark from Cleveland, NC
August 25, 2015
Couple
5.0
Breakfast was fine, reasonable selection, no shortages of things to eat. King size bed slept fine. Staff was personable.
The room had a musty smell and seemed a little "clammy". The property next door was being renovated, and looked pretty rough.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Rock, PA
August 18, 2015
Couple
4.0
Easy to find; a decent breakfast; front desk personnel were friendly.
It was dirty! The stairwell; the bathroom in our room which madeone think the room must be as well; mold in the air conditioner & it was quite noisy.
Group Traveler
London from Charlotte, NC
August 17, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Front desk associate attitude, smell of hotel, look of hotel. It was horrible and we did not stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethlehem, PA
July 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
We did not have high expectations for free breakfast and were pleasantly surprised. There were plenty of choices and all the food was good.Staff were extremely pleasant and helpful.
Our room had an unpleasant musty smell. We thought the room may have been closed for a while and since it was hot weather and with no air conditioning, there would be musty smell. We should have requested a different room.
Reviews of Magnuson Hotel Washington
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnuson Hotel Washington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.