Magnuson Hotel Virginia Beach

Magnuson Hotel Virginia Beach

Magnuson Hotel Virginia Beach Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
5708 Northampton Blvd
Virginia Beach, VA 23455

Hotel Guest Rating for Magnuson Hotel Virginia Beach in Virginia Beach

See Most Popular hotels in Virginia Beach
Based on 115 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Magnuson Hotel Virginia Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnuson Hotel Virginia Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Magnuson Hotel Virginia Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Yvonne from Norfolk, VA
January 30, 2018
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Kevin from Wilsons, VA
January 10, 2018
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dyani from Virginia Beach, VA
December 5, 2017
Couple
5.0
The television selection.
The overall room was not all that. The shower head was kinda broke and you could see where someone broke the bottom cabinet because they stored a roll of tissue and threw trash in it. The blankets were too thin & needed more than just three flimsy pillows
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerville, SC
November 9, 2017
Couple
9.0
The beds were comfy, the room was very clean, the carpet was clean and cushy. I am usually a Marriott girl but this was close and extremely inexpensive. We’ve stayed 3 times now and will continue when visiting home.
Whatever they use to clean with leaves the room with an odd smell.
Couple
Sven from High Point, NC
October 24, 2017
Couple
1.0
Cleaning lady was very polite
When we pulled up to get the room it looked like a scene from a police movie. Cops were tearing someone's car apart and had people on the ground at the front door. Kinda creepy
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Warsaw, VA
October 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff was very nice. Breakfast was good. Room was clean. Overall great experience.
The room needed a place to hang clothes.
Derek from Norfolk, VA
October 19, 2017
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Chesapeake, VA
October 18, 2017
Couple
6.0
Smoking rooms.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenneth from Chesapeake, VA
October 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Close to my job and mall
The rooms are not taking care of to well there is alot of up grade need to be done Maintenance is very will out dated
Couple
Angel from Chesapeake, VA
October 15, 2017
Couple
6.0
Bed was large and comfy.
They ran out of waffle mix before 8am breakfast ended at 9am and told me nonchalantly they could not put anymore out. Sort of upset me I had my mouth set on "complementary" waffles. I had to go spend money on waffles from IHOP.
Reviews of Magnuson Hotel Virginia Beach
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnuson Hotel Virginia Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.