Magnuson Hotel Norfolk Airport

Magnuson Hotel Norfolk Airport

Magnuson Hotel Norfolk Airport Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
5708 Northampton Blvd
Virginia Beach, VA 23455

Hotel Guest Rating for Magnuson Hotel Norfolk Airport in Virginia Beach

See Most Popular hotels in Virginia Beach
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Magnuson Hotel Norfolk Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnuson Hotel Norfolk Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Magnuson Hotel Norfolk Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mayslanding, NJ
May 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location and front desk service
Check in is a little late after driving all morning
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, VA
May 17, 2015
Couple
2.0
The Room and the price.
The staff was terrible had me waiting on my deposit for 30 minutes after I checked out and they acted like total snobs. I was polite and understanding and still was treated like I did something wrong even though I WAS THE GUEST!
Business Traveler
Samuel from Tulsa, OK
December 16, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Inexpensive
- Difficult to access right turn from main road because you have to cross an on-ramp with fast-moving vehicles and can't change lanes until 15 ft before the entrance- Room smelled like mildew- Cheap accommodations
Solo Traveler
Jenetta from Norfolk, VA
October 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The rooms remodeled with flat screen tv &nice bedding
N/a
Family Traveling with Young Children
Annie from Washington, NC
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very nice and friendly.
No

Very nice,clean,and friendly

Couple
Faustino from Woodbridge, VA
September 2, 2014
Couple
7.0
if you used the Sink, Water in the Sink is really slow to go down to the drain
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Falls Church, VA
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The room had micro and refrigerator
According to them as I didn't say I don't smoke they provided me a smokers' room (in spite of being with a baby) and what it makes sense to me is that if I smoke I have to ask for a smokers' room. They assume that most of the world smokes.

They don't try to meet customer's expectations. The room had a terrible environment. I got sick after staying one night there.

Couple
Brad from Willowick, OH
August 19, 2014
Couple
5.0
Should not be called a hotel. Its a motel. Old faciity. "POLISHED A TURD" Way overpriced
Couple
Tamara from Virginia Beach, VA
August 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
The layout of the room and that it had a nice flat screen tv.
Wifi did not work and staff couldn't fix it, no stopper in the bathroom to take a bath, and the breakfast area was so a small and packed.
Couple
Gordon from Auburn, NY
July 31, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Everything

Lady at front desk chased us down in parking lot saying I didn't pay for second night stay..made me pull my bank account and show her I paid

Reviews of Magnuson Hotel Norfolk Airport
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnuson Hotel Norfolk Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.