Magnuson Hotel Virginia Beach

Magnuson Hotel Virginia Beach

Magnuson Hotel Virginia Beach Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
5708 Northampton Blvd
Virginia Beach, VA 23455

Hotel Guest Rating for Magnuson Hotel Virginia Beach in Virginia Beach

See Most Popular hotels in Virginia Beach
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Magnuson Hotel Virginia Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnuson Hotel Virginia Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Magnuson Hotel Virginia Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ailisha from Norwalk, CT
August 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was very pleasant i had no complaints except the bathroom door wouldnt close completely. But everything else was very nice the pool and the food was awesome.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
July 14, 2017
Couple
5.0
Price was right
I wouldn't expect much.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, NC
July 6, 2017
Couple
5.0
Location
Check in staff was not very friendly
Business Traveler
Michael from Charleston, WV
June 24, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
Was fine.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, VA
February 23, 2017
Couple
1.0
When I left.
Housekeeper was aggressive I was granted a courtesy checkout time for 12 noon at the housekeeper was knocking on my room door at 10 am. The room also was not equipped with toilet paper or towels or soap. I wouldn't recommend anyone to this place and I wis
Couple
Cynthia from Suffolk, VA
February 18, 2017
Couple
8.0
The staff was friendly and very helpful
The room is outdated and the gave you only one set of towels
Couple
Candice from Newport News, VA
February 7, 2017
Couple
1.0
When i left
Sheets were stained. Staff was rude. There were no ashtrays. Had shampoo but no soap. The tub looked like it hadnt been cleaned.
Couple
Latonya from Norfolk, VA
January 19, 2017
Couple
1.0
The keys did not work to the room door and the customer service was very poor
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chantail from Norfolk, VA
October 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The 24hr laundry mat
Horrible Customer Service at the front desk. The room has a bad smell. We had to go to the front desk 3 Times to get a key that's works. so they changed our room 3 times. The best thing about the hotel was the 24hr. laundry mat
Group Traveler
Darnell from Hampton, VA
July 18, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
The swimming pool
The small tv in the room
Reviews of Magnuson Hotel Virginia Beach
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnuson Hotel Virginia Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.