Magnuson Hotel Fowlerville

Magnuson Hotel Fowlerville

Magnuson Hotel Fowlerville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
950 South Grand Avenue
Fowlerville, MI 48836
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Magnuson Hotel Fowlerville in Fowlerville

# 1 of 1 hotels in Fowlerville
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Magnuson Hotel Fowlerville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.5.0
2.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnuson Hotel Fowlerville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Magnuson Hotel Fowlerville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Patricia from Quincy, IL
August 5, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
It took too long to check in. The employees were conferring with another language. I reserved rooms in June with my credit card. Checking in should only have taken 5 minutes not 20 minutrs
Group Traveler
Kirt from Oak Park, MI
July 28, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
Smelled
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ortonville, MI
July 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
We have stayed there a few times now, they are very nice and helpful. The rooms always smell nice and fresh. They are affordable, reasonably priced.
They are old and need to be updated.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockbridge, MI
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
WHAT I DIDN'T LIKE? This location was booked because an indoor pool was listed on the website and the price was less expensive then others in that area. When I got there, they said the pool was closed and I should've called.
The staff was annoyed at me. The clientele there was not condusive for small children to be around. When I told them I wouldn't be staying they said of course they were charging my account. I told my bank not to pay them. Bait and switch/
Solo Traveler
Rachel from Lansing, MI
March 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
The best part of this hotel was the fact that it was only 4 miles from the Kensington outlet mall.
The hotel was not very well staffed, and I noticed that the breakfast cereal that they offered in the morning sits out all night long in the lobby. The pool area is full of TVs and junk the pool was obviously not being used. Overall I would not stay here.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Rapids, IA
October 30, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Quiet, clean, friendly staff
Location from things, no surrounding establishments
Solo Traveler
Byron from Glendale, AZ
September 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean. Good and friendly staff

I will use the hotel again during future travel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The front desk staff were very nice. The room was nicer than I expected for the price I was paying. It was very clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Findlay, OH
August 5, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was clean and close to the interstate.
The ice machine did not work. The lady at the front desk did give me some ice from her own supply. We stayed on the lower level. If we stayed there again, I would ask to be on the second floor. We could hear people walking in the room above us.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Livingston, TX
July 15, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Magnuson Hotel Fowlerville
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnuson Hotel Fowlerville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Fowlerville
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.