Magnuson Hotel Fowlerville

Magnuson Hotel Fowlerville

Magnuson Hotel Fowlerville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
950 South Grand Avenue
Fowlerville, MI 48836

Hotel Guest Rating for Magnuson Hotel Fowlerville in Fowlerville

# 1 of 1 hotels in Fowlerville
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Magnuson Hotel Fowlerville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.5.0
2.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnuson Hotel Fowlerville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Magnuson Hotel Fowlerville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Howell, MI
February 7, 2018
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Howell, MI
December 9, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
Hotel owner is horrid!!! Verbally abusive and tried to charge me an extra $100!for my pet after I’ve stayed there 5 other times and never one time, have I ever been charged by his daughter for my small dog. Called my a “Dirty American”
Pillow had makeup on it. Toilet seat had cigarette burn. Bedspread had stain. Outdated room. Man who owns this hotel is rude as hell. I feel bad for the daughter who works there. She was nice when I stayed. Hotel needs an upgrade.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Griffith, IN
September 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Price wascchespest in area. Located near a Walmart. Our room was on the first floor, and parking was very convenient, just 6 ft outside our room..great for loading/unloading. Had a fridge, microwave, coffeepot, and a simple continental breakfast.
The decor was a little vintage, but was clean.
Verified Hotel Guest from Kaukauna, WI
September 12, 2017
9.0
Was easy to reach from the highway and had food and gas right across the street.
Business Traveler
Jill from Flint, MI
August 23, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice place to stay! Our room was clean just dated.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Orion, MI
July 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
nothing...I would never stay here again and NEVER recommend it to others!
Owners speak poor English, argued when asked for an extra towel and shampoo, NO ice machine, No washer/dryer, break fast was a bagel or cereal.Said they had pool...the pool had no water, just stored paper supplies.Had to wash towels before giving back.BAD
Senior Travelers
Mark from East Berlin, PA
July 26, 2017
Senior Travelers
7.0
Location. We where there on a family trip, the motel was close to the folks we came to see.
Hotel could use an updating, the ice machine was broke, the breakfast was not up to standards we have come to expect. The Shower head not adjustable. Supplies missing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Castle, IN
July 4, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Philip from Champaign, IL
July 2, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
The location was convenient for what we had to do in the area. The staff was friendly.
No, everything was fine.
Group Traveler
Amber from Livonia, MI
June 27, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0
Nothing
Ice machine didn't work. The rooms smelled and weren't that clean.
Reviews of Magnuson Hotel Fowlerville
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnuson Hotel Fowlerville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.