Magnolia Hotel & Spa

Magnolia Hotel & Spa

Magnolia Hotel & Spa Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
623 Courtney Street
Victoria, BC V8W 1B8
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Magnolia Hotel & Spa in Victoria

# 2 of 60 hotels in Victoria
Based on 289 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Magnolia Hotel & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnolia Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Magnolia Hotel & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minesing, Canada
March 22, 2015
Couple
6.0
Nice location
Bed way too small for two!
Couple
Venessa from Tacoma, WA
March 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was amazing! We upgraded our room and it wasn't much more. Valet was timely... Not overly busy, not a huge hotel.
Business Traveler
Lenny from Surrey, Canada
February 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice location and excellent staff, best hotel in Victoria.
Poor wifi
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful from the moment we pulled up out front of the hotel at the start of our weekend away all the way through to check out. Can't say enough good things about the location. Highly recommend the Magnolia
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernon, Canada
February 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Excellent location, very comfortable, quiet, great service
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Comox, Canada
February 9, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jeremy from Ferndale, WA
January 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great service. front desk was very helpful. Parking is a little rough. Although my truck is lifted so I coukdnt park in the garage. Wish I could've taken advantage of the spa. Location was terrific
High cost of garage parking. Although that's a general complaint as a thin line with other hotels
Couple
Sean from Langley, Canada
January 14, 2015
Couple
6.0
The hotel was nicely decorated, the staff was pleasant and the complimentary bottled water in the room was a nice touch.
The size of the bed was not to our satisfaction. When we checked in, we asked if there was any rooms with a king bed. We were told there was not, which is fine. However, the 'queen size' in our room was quite small and not terribly comfortable.
Solo Traveler
Chadley from Vancouver, Canada
January 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great service, lovely and lively staff and lots of nice touches from the complimentary hot apple cider to the high-end bath products.
None... near perfect.
Couple
Gerry from Saanichton, Canada
December 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Small enough to be intimate. nicely furnished and finished
No

Close to ammenities.

Reviews of Magnolia Hotel & Spa
(1 - 10 of 97 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnolia Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg