Magnolia Hotel & Spa

Magnolia Hotel & Spa

Magnolia Hotel & Spa Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
623 Courtney Street
Victoria, BC V8W 1B8
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Magnolia Hotel & Spa in Victoria

# 1 of 60 hotels in Victoria
Based on 295 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Magnolia Hotel & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnolia Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Magnolia Hotel & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Malcolm from Tamworth, Canada
May 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great hotel! Try the italian tapas at happy our in the adjacent restaurant
Everything
Business Traveler
Barry from Montreal, Canada
April 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Really great location. Extremely friendly & knowledgeable staff. Rooms were large and beautifully appointed. Highly recommend
Couldn't find any disliked at all
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Kelowna, Canada
April 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
great room, turn down service with chocolates
Business Traveler
Kim from Powell River, Canada
April 3, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Location, friendly helpful staff. Very clean
Staring out the window at a parkade, no view. Wished we could have had 2 beds rather than just a queen
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minesing, Canada
March 22, 2015
Couple
6.0
Nice location
Bed way too small for two!
Couple
Venessa from Tacoma, WA
March 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was amazing! We upgraded our room and it wasn't much more. Valet was timely... Not overly busy, not a huge hotel.
Business Traveler
Lenny from Surrey, Canada
February 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice location and excellent staff, best hotel in Victoria.
Poor wifi
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful from the moment we pulled up out front of the hotel at the start of our weekend away all the way through to check out. Can't say enough good things about the location. Highly recommend the Magnolia
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernon, Canada
February 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Excellent location, very comfortable, quiet, great service
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Comox, Canada
February 9, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Magnolia Hotel & Spa
(1 - 10 of 91 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnolia Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.