M-Star Bradenton

M-Star Bradenton

M-Star Bradenton Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
6511 14Th Street West
Bradenton, FL 34207

Hotel Guest Rating for M-Star Bradenton in Bradenton

# 15 of 24 hotels in Bradenton
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
M-Star Bradenton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the M-Star Bradenton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the M-Star Bradenton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sorrento, FL
March 17, 2015
Couple
5.0
It served it's purpose for a one night stay
I wouldn't suggest showering there the bathrooms were out dated and a bit dirty. The sheets had oil stains. Only one outlet worked
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Winchester, VA
March 17, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
The room was clean, everything worked, the Wi-Fi was easy to use, the location was good
the bathroom needed some attention. The tub had black spots on it, the baseboard was falling off, caulking was needed. Everything worked, it just wasn't very pretty.

the breakfast was adequate, but the dining space was very, very small.

Couple
Robert from Albany, NY
March 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
We thought the owners were more than accomadating and so nice,always asking if everything was ok and if we needed anything.The room had everything we needed.
nothing.
Solo Traveler
Melanie from Spotsylvania, VA
September 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Was close to everything. Staff was super friendly, I requested a room change do a bottom floor room so I didn't have to lug my suit case up the stairs. He switched me with no questions asked.
It's not a 5 star hotel but it's good for the price.

I will stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracy from Belleville, IL
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff was nice and courteous
The first day we were there police were at location because of some teens there fighting and trouble with door key not working. I had to walk back and forth to front desk several times to get this resolved.
Business Traveler
Vito from New Port Richey, FL
July 21, 2010
Business Traveler
4.0
cheap
water hot, hard to adjust colder, falling apart room, room door falling apart

Not very good, but cheap. No towels in room so we had to call to get some. Door had hole in it that was patched with drywall compound, door lock and handle loose... no sturdy door at all. Falling apart inside, bulbs burnt out, tiles and walls cracked, patched, but never repainted... not nice but again it was cheap and management seemed nice even though we didn't request anything of them but a few towels. Shower water control awful. Was very hard to cool water off, it came out really really hot (nice compared to hotels that skimp on hot water but again, hard to get it cool enough to shower in). ...read more

Senior Travelers
William from Naples,FL
April 28, 2010
Senior Travelers
1.0
Nothing
No knob on AC unit so it ran constantly. No mirror on bathroom door, just old glue. Tub did not drain. Toilet ran until you had to jiggle it. Dirt

Not worth staying there for----. Maybe $19.95!

Reviews of M-Star Bradenton
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the M-Star Bradenton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.