Los Angeles-Days Inn Airport South Bay/Lawndale

Los Angeles-Days Inn Airport South Bay/Lawndale

Los Angeles-Days Inn Airport South Bay/Lawndale Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
15636 Hawthorne Blvd
Lawndale, CA 90260

Hotel Guest Rating for Los Angeles-Days Inn Airport South Bay/Lawndale in Lawndale

# 2 of 4 hotels in Lawndale
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Los Angeles-Days Inn Airport South Bay/Lawndale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Los Angeles-Days Inn Airport South Bay/Lawndale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Los Angeles-Days Inn Airport South Bay/Lawndale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Margaret from Sunderland, United Kingdom
March 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
room ...staff
location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Normal, IL
March 14, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from Nampa, ID
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great staff, friendly, ready to share local knowledge and the location was secure, especially the parking
The breakfast, cold cereal and donuts
Couple
Monique from Carlsbad, CA
March 3, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing it was dirty, run down, hair in our bed, rude staff, shower water cold & shower head wouldn't adjust it was horrible
Everything read above

It's crap

Family Traveling with Teens
Anita from Grass Valley, CA
March 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I liked the staff, The rooms were clean. Getting upgraded to a two bed room was no problem. The free bagels and doughnuts were welcome. It was a wonderful experience.
Couple
Cesar from Richmond, CA
December 30, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location and fare
Breakfast and personel,not friendly.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hawthorne, CA
December 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
location
was given a room right off the street extremely noisy, changed rooms internet was spotty, television was old w/no hdmi connections
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawndale, CA
November 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The girl at front desk when I checked in was just incredible. I had been having a really bad day and she just made everything so quick and easy ..I was in my room and relaxing immediately despite a computer glitch due to her outstanding service.
Remote for television didn't work and water didn't get very hot
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marie from Los Angeles, CA
November 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location
WIFI service isn't good. Breakfast selection could differ.
Richard from Compton, CA
October 29, 2014
5.0
I liked the location of this hotel!
The rooms were nice but the floor near the airconditioner was wet and the room sreeked of weed. Somebody smoked alot before we checked in, becuase our room had a very strong odor.

The parkin was terrible. And very cluttered, with people double parked amd no spaces left so we had to park down the street. And there were syringes on the stairs.

Reviews of Los Angeles-Days Inn Airport South Bay/Lawndale
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Los Angeles-Days Inn Airport South Bay/Lawndale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg