Lord Baltimore Hotel

Lord Baltimore Hotel

Lord Baltimore Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
20 West Baltimore Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Lord Baltimore Hotel in Baltimore

See Most Popular hotels in Baltimore
Based on 116 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Lord Baltimore Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Lord Baltimore Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Lord Baltimore Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
January 18, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Samantha from La Plata, MD
November 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything about this hotel was great the staff went out of their way to help me. Hotel Employee was the best I did not have my debit/credit card with me to pay the incidentals charge he went out of his way to make sure i was able to stay. Will deff be ba
Wish check out was at 12 like a lot of the hotels are now but other then that I would not change a thing. Keep up the good work
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wylie, TX
November 8, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Nothing
No newspapers anywhere, told me that I have to read online and I am not allowed to SEE AND HOLD A REAL NEWSPAPER. No gift show, There was a Starbucks years ago, it was replaced and is not the same experience
Couple
Matthew from Syracuse, NY
October 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
Terrible valet parking service
Couple
Daniel from Berlin, NJ
October 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Convenient location.
Only breakfast option was $20. Several of our friends stayed at other local hotels and had complimentary breakfast each day. Very disappointed that we didnt.
Group Traveler
Chris from Carnegie, PA
October 27, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The recent renovation makes it an almost entirely different hotel than before -- in a good way. The rooftop bar is a nice addition. The staff was very friendly and helpful and accommodating!!
It is a lengthy walk to the Inner Harbor and it is not the best neighborhood.
Business Traveler
Kathryn from Norfolk, NE
October 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean and great staff.
Couple
Julia from Fairhaven, MA
October 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Rooms and bathrooms have been redone and are really nice. plenty of space and very comfortable bed.
The room was dark since facing an alley. And the whole hotel was cold - it felt like the A/C was on and the temp outside was only 40-50!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waynesboro, VA
October 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
The best thing about this hotel was the service from the front desk staff. We mentioned the reason for our stay, my husband's birthday and our wedding anniversary, and they sent a complimentary bottle of wine to our room.
There were some small details that could have been paid better attention to. The grout in the bathrooms was black against cream tile, it made the bathroom look dingy. The doors to the rooms were nicked up and the windows let a lot of cold air in.

We had a great time and got a good price for this hotel. I would stay again, but I'm doubtful I would pay the full rate.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewes, DE
September 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Recently renovated hotel that maintained its historic character.
Hallway noise went on until about 3:00 am
Reviews of Lord Baltimore Hotel
(1 - 10 of 92 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Lord Baltimore Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.