Lone Oak Lodge

Lone Oak Lodge

Lone Oak Lodge Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2221 North Fremont Street
Monterey, CA 93940

Hotel Guest Rating for Lone Oak Lodge in Monterey

# 5 of 63 hotels in Monterey
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Lone Oak Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Lone Oak Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Lone Oak Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgecrest, CA
September 8, 2017
Couple
8.0
It was clean and comfortable
There was no A/C
Couple
Gary from Norwalk, CT
June 13, 2017
Couple
10.0
Whats there not to like about the lone oak. Its always awesome staying at this hotel. This is the 5th time at the hotel and i wont stay anywhere else.
No there is nothing not to like about the hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mukilteo, WA
May 23, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location to airport
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
January 2, 2017
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
December 28, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Eric from Fremont, CA
July 27, 2015
Very Friendly , Spa room was nice . Walking distance to Monterey Cookhouse -- excellent BBQ
Family Traveling with Young Children
Glen from Lancaster, CA
April 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
When I checked in, the man at the desk gave me a map, highlighted best scenic drives and provided recommendations and discount coupons for restaurants. Very friendly and helpful. Room was immaculate and had good coffee. Would stay there again.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
January 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff. Clean room.. everything worked fine and at a bargain price too. Good breakfast places within an easy walk.
Nothing I didn't like
Couple
Jing from Houston, TX
January 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was really nice and helpful. Everything is a bit old but works just fine. Our king room even has a lovely fireplace (gas based). They have a spa & sauna room for free and a very convenient location. This place exceeds our expectation.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corvallis, OR
December 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
The quality exceeded the price for us. We had a fireplace in the room and everything was clean. Our room didn't have road nose at all. The sauna and hot tub were well maintained too. The front desk staff were very helpful.
We had to drive to all the sights, but we knew that when we booked.
Reviews of Lone Oak Lodge
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Lone Oak Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.