Loews Ventana Canyon

Loews Ventana Canyon in Tucson

Loews Ventana Canyon

Loews Ventana Canyon Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
7000 North Resort Drive
Tucson, AZ 85750

Hotel Guest Rating for Loews Ventana Canyon in Tucson

# 4 of 124 hotels in Tucson
Based on 682 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Loews Ventana Canyon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Ventana Canyon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Loews Ventana Canyon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
February 17, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Cody from Houston, TX
February 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
This hotel is at least 4 1/2 stars and probably should be 5. Just expect everything here to be perfect because it is.
Couple
Cheyenne from Phoenix, AZ
February 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
The balcony and the mountain views were my favorite part.
The bathroom door stuck to the floor due to something, maybe the floor? being uneven. The hallway smell was also unpleasant- maybe a sewer issue? Also quite stained.

We would come back. It was a nice room in a beautiful setting, and the staff was kind.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Red Deer County, Canada
January 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hidden gem, quiet and relaxing. Very friendly helpful staff. Booked for one night and stayed for three!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Red Deer County, Canada
January 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
The very friendly professional staff all over the resort.. Truly a beautiful resort with all the amenities.
Couple
Steven from Glendale, AZ
January 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice property with a great views of the canyon and city. Wonderful staff, top to bottom.
Room was very average with the exception of the double sized bath tub.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was helpful and friendly. We felt like they treated us as they would want to be treated if they were the guest. The room was beautiful and the tub was large enough to fit 4 adults. Amazing! My wife and I enjoyed it completely! Beautiful view too
Nothing comes to mind.
Couple
Kevin from Eagan, MN
January 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
It's beautiful. What else can I say? Rooms cost approximately the same as mid to mid-high end regular hotels in the area and you get so much more staying here!
Ridiculously high drink prices in the bar.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Laveen, AZ
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location and waterfall is wonderful
We had just dropped over 120$ on dinner in the hotel and my 7 year old begged to see the band play when he saw them setting up. I figured 20 minutes wouldn't hurt but the lead singer was snarky and kept making comments even when we left she made comments

The resort is lovely

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chillicothe, OH
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Beautiful views, paths behind hotel lead to dessert landscapes and a waterfall
Reviews of Loews Ventana Canyon
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Ventana Canyon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg