Hotels in Tucson

Loews Ventana Canyon

Loews Ventana Canyon

Loews Ventana Canyon Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
7000 North Resort Drive
Tucson, AZ 85750

Hotel Guest Rating for Loews Ventana Canyon in Tucson

# 4 of 127 hotels in Tucson
Based on 469 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Loews Ventana Canyon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Ventana Canyon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Loews Ventana Canyon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Patrick from Tucson, AZ
April 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, staff, beautiful grounds and walking paths and waterfall.
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Nogales, AZ
April 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Glendale, AZ
April 11, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Pompton Plains, NJ
April 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel design fits into the Arizona desert
Rooms need updating
Couple
Ernest from Tucson, AZ
April 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was a quick check-in. Beautiful area. And very convenient checkout.
No.

I have already recommended this hotel to all my business friends.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, AZ
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The bathtub and the pool area were amazing. Kids loved the heated pool and the hot tub was huge with a waterfall close by.
The outside lights did not come on before dark so we walked to our outside room using the flashlight on my phone. Pretty scary on the forth floor with kids. I expected the room to be a little bigger, but it was just an ok size with a great balcony.

Great hotel, really enjoyed our stay. Well worth the extra 15 minute drive to get there. Staff was polite and very accommodating. They made sure we were happy. OH! i asked for a crib for my baby and they not only brought me a crib but a johnson and johnson travel kit for baby with baby shampoo lotion diaper cream and powder as well as a hooded towel and sheet for the crib. I will definitely stay here again. For the price you can not get better service or quality. I would even go out on a limb and say that i would pay more for this hotel in the future because i liked it so much. Very happy. ...read more

Business Traveler
Larry from Phoenix, AZ
April 7, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
location, room
Front desk person did not offer to have a bellman show us to our room. We wandered around 15 minutes looking for our room in the dark (stepping over a snake) until we drove back to reception & asked an attendant to take us to our room.

Front desk did not advise us of "resort fee" upon checking in.

Family Traveling with Teens
Dawn from Park Rige, IL
April 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location, great staff, really awesome

Great hiking nearby and on property. Nice hotel pool and fitness center. Great golf.

Couple
David from Pompton Plains, NJ
April 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
The layout and how it fits in the environment the grounds are enjoyable and relaxing
Need. To upgrade rooms and tv

I

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jon from Denver, CO
April 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice pools, grounds, star gazing lecture on Sat. night, proximity to golf course
Only that I had to dispute the resort fee. They did not tell me until checkout that $44 would be put on my bill. Long story, but Loews service rep removed the charges, so all is good. Wayne was his name and he listened to my story.
Reviews of Loews Ventana Canyon
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Ventana Canyon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg