Loews Philadelphia Hotel

Loews Philadelphia Hotel

Loews Philadelphia Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1200 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107

Hotel Guest Rating for Loews Philadelphia Hotel in Philadelphia

# 11 of 92 hotels in Philadelphia
Based on 877 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Loews Philadelphia Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Philadelphia Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Loews Philadelphia Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Moody, Canada
August 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Every single staff member I dealt with or walked past was amazing. Always a smile and a hello. My room was on the 26th floor, facing east. Beautiful view.
Because my room faced east, by the time it was 9am, it was very very warm. The air conditioning couldn't seem to keep the room cool.
Couple
Matthew from Newtown, PA
August 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room and art-deco styling, the staff, food
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, MD
August 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel had high ceilings and a clean, modern aesthetic that gave it an airy, sophisticated feel. My room was spacious and the beds were very comfortable. I loved the the spa-like locker room that offered toiletries, which was convenient.
I was put in a room that had a view of air conditioning units. I'd been looking forward to city views.

My son and I also liked the macaroons they served at check-in--very classy.

Couple
John from Portland, OR
August 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Beautiful architecture; friendly service
Murphy bed had couch arms making it awkward getting inland out of bed.

Great views from upper floors.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Courtsey of the entire staff and their willingness to go above and beyond
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin Park, NJ
August 25, 2015
Couple
1.0
There was no bed in the room. Was given a pull out couch.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lititz, PA
August 25, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Aviva from Koeln, Germany
August 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location atmosphere staff gym facilities5 star plus Ultra place I highly recommend it will come back
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
August 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location
Housekeeping walked inside room with "do not disturb" sign in place
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
August 18, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
LocationService.Sauna
The room.The pool.
Reviews of Loews Philadelphia Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Philadelphia Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.