Loews Philadelphia Hotel

Loews Philadelphia Hotel

Loews Philadelphia Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1200 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107

Hotel Guest Rating for Loews Philadelphia Hotel in Philadelphia

# 11 of 102 hotels in Philadelphia
Based on 926 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Loews Philadelphia Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Philadelphia Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Loews Philadelphia Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
February 2, 2016
Couple
7.0
The view from the 33rd floor, the pet friendliness, and the fact we were given a spacious corner room
Wasn't as clean as I would have liked
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
February 2, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
January 4, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location and service
no fridge in room, but certainly couldn't do away with the stocked mini fridge charging ridiculous prices.
Couple
John from Toronto, Canada
January 4, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morris Plains, NJ
January 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great location. Modern clean room. Very comfortable bed. Enjoyed complementary gym, fresh Starbucks coffee, paper all morning. Great stay. In a great city.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
December 30, 2015
Couple
5.0
Very close to all activities in the area I needed to be in
When arriving my door lock was Broken staff was there prompt to fix , and several times my key they said just expired , huge incovience to have to wait for 3rd set of key to be made
Couple
Yong from Bethlehem, PA
December 30, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Trever from Salisbury, MD
December 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly and helpful staff also the have a very clean and professional facility.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Germantown, MD
December 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice view
No
Couple
Heidi from Berwyn, PA
December 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
This is my favorite place to stay in Philadelphia. It's centrally located and the views are amazing. When I checked in, they offered me a room on the 8th floor, I requested a higher floor, and the friendly desk staff happily obliged!
Reviews of Loews Philadelphia Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Philadelphia Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.