Loews Philadelphia Hotel

Loews Philadelphia Hotel

Loews Philadelphia Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1200 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107

Hotel Guest Rating for Loews Philadelphia Hotel in Philadelphia

# 10 of 85 hotels in Philadelphia
Based on 781 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Loews Philadelphia Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Philadelphia Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Loews Philadelphia Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bangor, PA
April 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Positive attitude and courtesy of the staff. Cleanliness of the room.
Difficult time locating the hotel, despite using a gps. I paid $---- for one night for two adults, plus another $50.00 for onsite hotel parking. I feel the cost of the parking was far too high, considering.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
April 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location, room, service
Couple
Peter from Etobicoke, Canada
April 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff and Location !!
PARKING...$45/ night!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
April 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was very accommodating and pleasure to talk too.
The first room they put us in had a murphy bed (folds up into a coach). In their defense, they let us check in 5 hours early and it might have been one of the only rooms available. The next night they were happy to move us into a new room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
March 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
I obtained the room in a prime location hotel for well under what the going rates were. Seemed like a luxury hotel to me. No complaints.
I was completely satisfied. Though the bar was quite overpriced - I had a $12 white russian.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
March 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Room service was nice. It came with a foldable table, which was spacious.
1. Was put in a room with no view. 2. Why do you have to charge $10 for receiving a UPS package?
Couple
Cheryl from Bloomfield, CT
March 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location of the hotel was perfect; the size of the room and amenities were great. The staff were also very friendly and helpful.
Everything was good about the room except the couch. We pulled the bed up which transformed into the couch, it was extremely dusty so we pulled it back down which made a large amount of dust fly through the room. Besides this, I would stay here again.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Provo, UT
March 24, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Room was nice, it was fantastic for the price I got it for, but wouldn't be worth what they list as the normal price.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, VA
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
perfect location right next to reading terminal market and convention center, and easily walked to historic area...tons of restaurants all around
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
March 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location, great staff, lobby is fun and cool, room was great, fitness center is outrageous, it's like being at a mini LA Fitness
it doesn't have a hot tub
Reviews of Loews Philadelphia Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Philadelphia Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.