Loews Philadelphia Hotel

Loews Philadelphia Hotel

Loews Philadelphia Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1200 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107

Hotel Guest Rating for Loews Philadelphia Hotel in Philadelphia

# 14 of 85 hotels in Philadelphia
Based on 1015 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Loews Philadelphia Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Philadelphia Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Loews Philadelphia Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Annandale, VA
October 8, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff - they made staying there quick and easy from check in to securing my bags for a few hours before I finally left and helping my family get out the door. They were willing to be helpful to the traveler.
Can't say, since it was a short stay.
Birhanu from Reynoldsburg, OH
October 7, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Allison from Wilmington, DE
October 3, 2017
Couple
10.0
It was beautiful. The bed was super comfortable! And the blinds closed all the way making it an overall very positive sleeping experience!
This is not a deal breaker, but when we checked out we were unable to do so via phone or tv (assumed technical issues). We had to wait in line to check out. Luckily, the line wasn't long.
Business Traveler
Angela from Spartanburg, SC
October 2, 2017
Business Traveler
4.0
The hotel was located in Center City in a good location
There is not an easy way for handicap guests to get in and out of the hotel. There is no one to open doors for guests
Solo Traveler
Alexandra from Peabody, MA
October 1, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The stuff was very attentive, I appreciate the care and flexibility that they demonstrated, they really did everything to make my stay amazing.
There is nothing bad to say
Couple
Olivia from Baltimore, MD
September 26, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Trenton, NJ
September 19, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was wonderful and accommodating. Rooms were large and very clean. Hotel is centrally located.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashburn, VA
September 19, 2017
Couple
9.0
Great Friendly Staff & Great Location
Price was 50% Higher than last visit
Solo Traveler
Jesse from Harrisburg, PA
September 15, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
The amenities, pool, saunas, food, and the view.
I wasn't feeling well and they made me walk to a drugstore to get some medicine. I know they are not a pharmacy however they don't have the basics in single serve containers to give to guests
Vanessa from Dallas, TX
September 11, 2017
10.0
They asked what I wanted at check-in, so I said a room with a view and big bed, and that's exactly what I got!
No
Reviews of Loews Philadelphia Hotel
(1 - 10 of 115 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Loews Philadelphia Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.