Hotels in Kennebunk

Lodge At Kennebunk

Lodge At Kennebunk

Lodge At Kennebunk Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
95 Alewive Road
Kennebunk 04043

Hotel Guest Rating for Lodge At Kennebunk in Kennebunk

# 3 of 12 hotels in Kennebunk
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Lodge At Kennebunk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Lodge At Kennebunk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Lodge At Kennebunk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Darrin from Kennebunk, ME
March 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoboken, NJ
December 27, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Kitchenette in the rooms.
Unsure where vending machines, etc were located and how to access them.

Great location, super friendly and courteous staff at the front desk. You can't beat the price, the rooms were cozy and spacious.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lee Anne from Winchester, VA
December 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Easy to get to from the interstate...not normally a positive for me, but after a long day driving I was not in the mood to hunt down our accommodations. It was clean and quiet.
No hangers or iron/ironing board...ironing equipment was provided upon request. No coffee maker or cups for coffee. There was a significant draft from under the entry door.

It was XXX a night. My expectations were not high so there were no surprises. It's the perfect place to stay if you're visiting Maine to explore. We only needed a clean, quiet place to sleep and that is exactly what we got.

Couple
Joseph from Springvale, ME
November 26, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was beautiful and the online photos did not do this place justice. All around a great experience.
Solo Traveler
Rosemary from New Bern, NC
November 24, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very friendly staff, comfort, cleanliness

This place suits me fine. The room was clean and comfortable. I asked for an extra blanket and got quick response and nice blanket.

Couple
Gerhard from Wigoltingen, FL
November 10, 2013
Couple
10.0
TV, Internet, the Room and the Location
Nothing

It a very good Motel, everything was great and clean. It was a pleasure to stay there.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dover Foxcroft, ME
October 9, 2013
Couple
7.0
Very good mattress. Great TV and cable package. Extremely friendly and helpful host. This met our needs. Continental breakfast was at 7:30. 7:00 would have been more convenient. We did have time to grab coffee. Price was excellent.
Cob web in the corner. Curtains very dated and the hem was falling out of one of them. We brought our own pillows. Motel pillows were not to our liking and we had read about this in a review. If you want a Hilton or Marriott, then stay there.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MI
September 18, 2013
Couple
9.0
Very nice staff, good breakfast. Good location.
Check in time was a little too long.

Very nice for an independent motel. Good location a short distance from Mystic and not far from the highway.

Group Traveler
Janet from Woodstock, VT
September 7, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
It is very quiet and the rooms were very clean. The staff was all very nice and willing to help with anything you needed.
I would have liked to see at least one easy chair to sit in but it would have been hard to fit one in the room we were in.

This is a very pleasant place to stay. It is not on the water but a very short drive and the ocean. I would suggest that anyone who wants a nice quiet room off the beaten path this is the place to go and I would go there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Benicia, CA
August 21, 2013
Couple
9.0
Close to freeway, but very quiet.
It's not in Kennebunk proper, check the location if that is important to you.

We were passing through and just stayed one night, so the location worked for us. The hotel provided beach towels and parking pass for beach. Rooms were large and bed was comfortable. There were BBQs and picnic tables available.

Reviews of Lodge At Kennebunk
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Lodge At Kennebunk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg