Lodge At Kennebunk

Lodge At Kennebunk

Lodge At Kennebunk Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
95 Alewive Road
Kennebunk, ME 04043

Hotel Guest Rating for Lodge At Kennebunk in Kennebunk

# 1 of 12 hotels in Kennebunk
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Lodge At Kennebunk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Lodge At Kennebunk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Lodge At Kennebunk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrence, MA
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great size room! Bed was very comfortable. Quiet even though the lodge was full. Wonderful stay
Bathroom needed updating.
Solo Traveler
Cristina from Randolph, MA
March 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Good relation price/quality, being pet friendly and the courtesy from employees and owner.
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnson City, NY
February 20, 2015
10.0
Great front desk staff....great rate.....great location

Will definitely book there when traveling in the area again

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Valley, Canada
January 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
It is clean, great location for traveling through, and right price.
Business Traveler
Bobby from La Habra, CA
January 12, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The Older fellow was great, I'd go back anytime to stay with them.
Solo Traveler
Elisa from Stoughton, MA
January 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Loved how welcoming, at the Front Desk was when I arrived New Year's Day. Room was perfect in many ways, quiet, clean, modern...only suggestion: If going up there, I strongly recommend bringing your own drinking water. Water smelled outrageous...
Jeff from Cumberland, RI
December 25, 2014
8.0
The place was great and i would recommend this to anyone on a budget and wants a good clean place to stay for a night
When we went to check out we had to wait till 9am because there was no in the office to collect the room key..
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bangor, ME
December 24, 2014
Couple
4.0
Friendly people, economical,quiet
No shower liner so water went on the floor. Small TV
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
November 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
very comfortable and clean
No

The ascetics are amazing.

Business Traveler
Terry from Bryant Pond, ME
October 30, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
I was met with very friendly personel upon check in, My room was clean, spacious and inviting. The king size bed was very comfortable. I liked that it was a non smoking room. I loved having a fridge and microwave in the room! Both were spotless!
At first I was concerned about the noise from the busy rest stop next door, but had no problem. The bathrooms didn't have a vent fan. Not a problem for a party of one, but if there were more people waiting to shower, it would be a steam bath.

I enjoyed my stay, slept well and would recommend it to others. It is very conveniently located.

Reviews of Lodge At Kennebunk
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Lodge At Kennebunk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.