Live Aqua Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Only

Live Aqua Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Only

Live Aqua Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Only Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
Blvd. Kukulcan Km. 12.5
Cancun 77500
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Live Aqua Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Only in Cancun

# 9 of 201 hotels in Cancun
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Live Aqua Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Only
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Live Aqua Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Only
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Live Aqua Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Only

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Sean from Jersey City, NJ
August 18, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Highly recommended for adults only & for a complete zen, relaxing experience
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
August 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
What I liked best: -Staff was excellent! -The zen environment, the vegetation leading to the pools and beach was lovely! -Also the essential oils infusing the air throughout the resort.
What I didn't like: -WARM/Hot pools, not refreshing -awkward layout of bar areas -weak A/C in dining areas -small standard rooms (Secret's standard rooms were at double the size
Susan from South Saint Paul, MN
August 9, 2017
10.0
The staff is amazing! They are so friendly and want you to have the vacation you want to have. If that means chilling out, do that. If you want to participate in activities, you can do that. The food is incredible but the service stands out.
We liked everything about this hotel.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Friendswood, TX
August 8, 2017
Group Traveler
6.0
staff was great
This is more of and r and r retreat for couples.. didn't seem like it was catered to a younger group age.
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Fort Smith, AR
July 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff that was courteous and attended to every want and need.
Not one thing. It was a dream.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newburgh, IN
May 31, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff of Live Aqua dis everything they could to make it a great stay.
No. Great location, great service, very good food.
Couple
Amy from Roslindale, MA
May 25, 2017
Couple
10.0
Staff was unbelievable; friendliy, bent over backwards to please, pools and beach were gorgeous
Exceeded every expectations
Group Traveler
Amy from Ware, MA
May 13, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
We really loved the live aqua. The Hotel was very clean and the staff couldn't of been more accommodating to us. The food is to die for. We will miss our new friends at the live aqua. We Didn't want to leave. This by far is the best trip I had to cancun.
Cold showers/Private functions closing some restaurants to the guest there. My suggestion is to have a private room just for private party's.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
May 11, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The foood was amazing!!
Did not have a lot of daily entertainment
Couple
Juan from Las Vegas, NV
March 20, 2017
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very nice, room was a great size and very clean. The staff were always very helpful and accommodating, going out of their way to help with any request. The food was great at all the restaurants we visited and it was very easy to get in.
I would have liked to see them provide a courtesy shuttle to and from the airport. Most hotels of this quality have hotel shuttles for their customers. I also had an issue with the "hard" sell to buy the vacation club package.
Reviews of Live Aqua Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Only
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Live Aqua Cancun - All Inclusive - Adults Only
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.