Lisbon Marriott Hotel

Lisbon Marriott Hotel

Lisbon Marriott Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
Av Dos Combatentes 45
Lisbon 1600 042

Hotel Guest Rating for Lisbon Marriott Hotel in Lisbon

# 7 of 1272 hotels in Lisbon
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Lisbon Marriott Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Lisbon Marriott Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Lisbon Marriott Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Ramon from Madrid, Spain
October 9, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff incredibly helpful. Reservation was not yet in system when I arrived (expected, I had just booked about 30 minutes before checking in at 1:30 am). Nonetheless they checked me in and promised to fixed any difference in rates the next day. They did.
I had problems with Wifi in room. Internet went and go, very slow speeds. No Internet at all for long periods. Staff did a lot in trying to help but the issue was not solved during the stay. Thank God I had data on mobile. This is why 8/10 and not 10/10
Couple
Jeroen from Arlington, VA
June 5, 2017
Couple
9.0
Beautiful room, great facilities, close to airport
Little walk to metro
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
April 29, 2017
Couple
10.0
This hotel really impressed me! By far the nicest 4 star I've seen. Very friendly staff, comfortable bed with soft linens and nice furnishings. Good food in the restaurant and for room service. Lots of hot water. Beautiful views from the upper floors.
The air conditioner reset to full blast every time we entered the room after leaving. Also there was no free wifi in the rooms and the paid wifi is expensive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Adam from Mississauga, Canada
October 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
nothing really spectacular, just an average experience for a hotel of this size
location is very poor, unless you want to be close to the airport, no other reason why you would want to stay at that location, communication access is poor
Sharon from Hoofddorp, Netherlands
August 26, 2016
10.0
The staff. They where verry helpfull
Group Traveler
Esmeralda from Ottawa, Canada
August 24, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
Not really sure....
Yes the fact that we called the hotel and asked to get 2 double beds as i was traveling with a male colleague. I have stayed many times at the Marriott however this one in Lisbon there are no 2 double beds. This was very disappointing.
Couple
Alvaro from Cadiz, Spain
October 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hall and the pool area. Also the bed.
There was not internet in the bedroom
Couple
Tony from Lynchburg, VA
May 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
Fairly close to airport. Free parking on weekend if you can find a place.
Not close to metro at least a 15-20 min walk and at night it is through a not so busy area
Group Traveler
Martin from Newcastle Under Lyme, United Kin
October 21, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Helpful, friendly staff.
Breakfast is nice, but daylight robbery - 17.50 !
Couple
Victor from Lehigh Acres, FL
October 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
bed and bedding
restaurant very poor quality food at very high prices. no airport shuttle as mentioned in their site. paid for internet and had to wait 1 day for keyboard since Sunday no staff could get 1.
Reviews of Lisbon Marriott Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Lisbon Marriott Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.