Olux Hotel-Motel-Suites

Olux Hotel-Motel-Suites

Olux Hotel-Motel-Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 2.6/10
1354, Boulevard Des Laurentides
Laval, QC H7N 4Y4

Hotel Guest Rating for Olux Hotel-Motel-Suites in Laval

# 8 of 15 hotels in Laval
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Olux Hotel-Motel-Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 2.6.0
2.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Olux Hotel-Motel-Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Olux Hotel-Motel-Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Traveling as Couple(5) | Group Traveler(3)
Couple
Jim from Scarborough, Canada
July 5, 2016
Couple
4.0
Room looked pretty good, bed was okay. Bathroom was very original and seemed new. Free blu-ray rental from the reception desk.
Was forced to stay in a smoker bedroom with a horrible stench of smoke, nothing would get rid of it and we were told that no other room was available. we came back late a night and half the motel was empty
Couple
Kang from Gloucester, Canada
June 17, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing
This is a motel with no coffee, paper towels and lot of little things that not working. And I paid extra $50 to get the best room they have. I have no idea how they get a 3 star.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milton, Canada
June 15, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Included breakfast.
There was a confusion about the rooms and hotel staff wasn't helpful to resolve the issue. They charged me extra $20 to move into another room which was smelly and utterly disgusting compared to the original room.This was the worst hotel experience I had.
Couple
Kamran from North Dartmouth, MA
June 9, 2016
Couple
1.0
false presentation online and false pictures
Foad from Ottawa, Canada
May 31, 2016
1.0
Honestly nothing. Staff were rude, it was dirty, they gave us one room instead of two and didn't refund after. I don't recommend this to any body.
There is no reason to select this hotel, and they should be kept accountable for poor service.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
May 28, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flushing, NY
May 28, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
This is a road side motel and does not deserve a 3 star rating. It would be an average 0 to 1 star motel at best.
Karine from Chicoutimi, Canada
April 16, 2016
3.0
Nothing
It is more like a "nap" hotel then an hotel you want to stay for the night. Not worth my money at all!!!
Couple
Chokri from Lorton, VA
February 17, 2016
Couple
1.0
N O T H I N G !!!!!!Whoever gave them a 3 stars was watching fire works and drunk. It was a ripp off. Very disapointed. We were too tired to look for another place.
Couple
Serge from Laval, Canada
October 12, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Olux Hotel-Motel-Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Olux Hotel-Motel-Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.