Olux Hotel-Motel-Suites

Olux Hotel-Motel-Suites

Olux Hotel-Motel-Suites Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 2.5/10
1354, Boulevard Des Laurentides
Laval, QC H7N 4Y4

Hotel Guest Rating for Olux Hotel-Motel-Suites in Laval

# 14 of 15 hotels in Laval
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Olux Hotel-Motel-Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 2.5.0
2.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 2.8.0
2.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Olux Hotel-Motel-Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Olux Hotel-Motel-Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Claudia from Stoneham, MA
September 14, 2010
Couple
3.0
It was easy to get to.
The smell of the room was horrible, the bathtub was licking water the entire time of our stay.
Couple
Proloy from Yonkers, NY
September 11, 2010
Couple
5.0
Cheap rooms but costs more.

This is economy motel. Authentic ranch style. Non smoking room smells cigarette. Linens were clean and okay to stay overnight. Its cost me $56 +tax, but should not be more than $45. As I traveled a lot and have idea of a motel room price.

Solo Traveler
Shaun from Scarborough, Canada
September 9, 2010
Solo Traveler
1.0
the front desk assistants were very rude and non cooperative
the front desk assistants were very rude and non cooperative

The beds are like a boat and uncomfortable. Front desk staff were unfriendly and No Internet was provided for us but someone else gave us the internet password for the same motel. So they just bothered not to give us. »Terrible Experience

Couple
Matthias from Toronto, Canada
September 9, 2010
Couple
1.0
none
---
is still too expensive for this place.

this place is so dirty,it stinks from the person before,the exchange for 80CND is none. unfriendly+unable personnel,the furniture is at least 40 yeras used and ugly. just disgusting. After inspecting this place we left immediately but stii had to pay 30% cancellation fee. Don´t go there!

Couple
Renae from Augusta, ME
August 7, 2010
Couple
2.0
Room had new sink and toilet, shower good.
Very smelly & dirty.

You get what you pay for, though I think I would have rather slept in my car. We chose the renovated room (would have hated to see non-renovated) ...The room smelled awful, the carpet had a layer of slimy grime, cigarette burns in the blanket, no lock on the door and from my constant scratching I'm guessing also bedbugs. Would give no stars if possible.

Solo Traveler
Tina from San Francisco, CA
July 5, 2010
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Horrible horrible motel, bad location, bad price, ugly rooms, unfriendly staff, unsafe, no wifi.

Of all the hotels I've stayed at, this is easily the worst, it actually ruined my experience in Montreal. It's very far from the metro area, the traffic getting there was appalling.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Vladimir from Brooklyn, NY
June 8, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Nice location.
Senior Travelers
John from St Augustine,FL
April 1, 2010
Senior Travelers
4.0
close to my relatives
clean but not classy

see above

Reviews of Olux Hotel-Motel-Suites
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Olux Hotel-Motel-Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.