Liberty Hotel, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member

Liberty Hotel, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member

Liberty Hotel, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
205 South Caddo Street
Cleburne, TX 76031

Hotel Guest Rating for Liberty Hotel, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member in Cleburne

# 2 of 13 hotels in Cleburne
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Liberty Hotel, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Liberty Hotel, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Liberty Hotel, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Cindy from Norman, OK
May 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel was clean & the staff was friendly. We enjoyed our stay & would definitely stay there again anytime we are in the area.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kerrville, TX
April 15, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Absolutely a beautiful restoration of a fine hotel of decades ago. Comfortable bed and plenty of pillows. Rooms were very quiet and everything was in working order. Nice continental breakfast.
No bar or restaurant on premises. Nothing nearby that I could find for a decent sit-down and be served food and drink.
Couple
Aaron from Spring, TX
January 12, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Haworth, OK
November 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
David from Denton, TX
November 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel exceeded my expectations. Price was a great value. Thought the overall rating should have been higher.
Room was slightly small, but met my needs.
Business Traveler
Brock from Rockwall, TX
October 6, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent value!
Nothing
Couple
Brian from Rowlett, TX
September 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was a quaint older hotel though up to date in many ways. Staff was nice. Only downside to whole experience is Air conditioning system was rather noisy when cutting on in the night and would occasionally be loud enough to wake us up We would come back
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockwall, TX
April 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
This was a nice hotel and it was very competitively priced. It was well maintained, had appealing decor, friendly efficient service, it was extremely clean and the room had everything you could need.
Location. It was in a rather shabby downtown area. The continental breakfast was a little lack luster but still adequate.
Solo Traveler
Alex from San Antonio, TX
April 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Ambience and cleanliness of a beautiful hotel.
Couple
Scotty from Lipan, TX
March 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
History & Style!
Not a very good breakfast. Needs something Hot like biscuits & Sausage gravy.
Reviews of Liberty Hotel, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Liberty Hotel, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.