Lexington Inn & Suites Yuba City

Lexington Inn & Suites Yuba City

Lexington Inn & Suites Yuba City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.5/10
4228 South Highway 99
Yuba City, CA 95991
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Lexington Inn & Suites Yuba City in Yuba City

# 7 of 8 hotels in Yuba City
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Lexington Inn & Suites Yuba City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Lexington Inn & Suites Yuba City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Lexington Inn & Suites Yuba City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseville, CA
June 14, 2016
Couple
7.0
The rooms and grounds were very nice and it was close to where we were visiting. It was also very affordable.
The water smelled bad. And although the staff was friendly and helpful during the visit, upon checkout there was a 20 min wait. There were 3 people waiting to be checked out and then after helping 1 guy, he left and came back without saying anything
Karon from Live Oak, CA
June 8, 2016
7.0
Nice and quite
Water smelt bad when i showerd. Smelt like sewer..
Carlos from San Tan Valley, AZ
May 24, 2016
3.0
Clerk was friendly
Did not clean room one day.
Business Traveler
Jeremy from Sarasota, FL
May 24, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
This hotel was the dirtiest hotel I've ever been to and when I complained they said it's the only room they had and that's that.
Bloody sheets, no lamps worked, broken furniture, dirty bathroom, have pictures to support my claims. Worst hotel I've ever been to.
Joel from Vancouver, WA
January 9, 2016
8.0
Cheap price for a night
Confusing on my bank statement. It pended now its gone so I don't know if it charged or not.
Group Traveler
Sophia from Sacramento, CA
December 22, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Very friendly employee
Jesse from San Mateo, CA
November 6, 2015
1.0
I got nothing to say under this line
It was the worse experience ever. Hotel room was just ok. The running water in the room was brown. Let it running for a while with hope it will chance. It didn't. I was not able to shower or even brush my teeth.
James from Davis, CA
October 26, 2015
4.0
It was a good price. $---- for a king size bed
The bed had a definite sag on the bathroom side. 10 minutes of walking barefoot in the room my feet were black!
Group Traveler
Danielle from Eagle Point, OR
October 21, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Had a black widow in our bathroom.. No blankets only thin sheet and comforter.. Lied about how close it was to the venue we were going to..spent over 200.00 dollars in taxi rides.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Klamath Falls, OR
October 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Was terrible. Old dirty broke down and nothing stocked. Bedding and towels dirty. Disgusting!!
Reviews of Lexington Inn & Suites Yuba City
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Lexington Inn & Suites Yuba City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.