Lexington Inn & Suites Yuba City

Lexington Inn & Suites Yuba City

Lexington Inn & Suites Yuba City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.4/10
4228 South Highway 99
Yuba City, CA 95991
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Lexington Inn & Suites Yuba City in Yuba City

# 7 of 8 hotels in Yuba City
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Lexington Inn & Suites Yuba City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Lexington Inn & Suites Yuba City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Lexington Inn & Suites Yuba City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Teresa from Central Point, OR
April 5, 2015
1.0
Nothing
There was hair on the shower wall- It wasn't ours!!!, soft spot in the shower, green pool, danish & coffee for breakfast, not worth the price!
Verified Hotel Guest from Susanville, CA
October 7, 2014
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Roger from Porterville, CA
October 3, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The staff were very friendly & helpful.
Room first impression was that the room was run down but later realized it just needed paint. Very clean.

Great deal for the price. The on site resturant wasn't hardly ever open & seemed more like a bar than resturant. Because of the price had a few occupants that made you feel a little uncomfortable. The staff again were very nice & supportive of all my requests. The grounds, pool, spa and cleanliness of room were really kept up. Room did need painting & then it would be very nice. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Modesto, CA
July 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Tulare, CA
November 19, 2013
6.0
The rooms were grood and clean. WiFi worked well.
Continental breakfast! One of desk clerks was a long time away from desk while I was waiting to check in. Onsite bar & grill that was never open!

Rooms were good for the price and were clean. Outside was nothing to wow at. They advertise continental breakfast but never put ANYTHING out, LIARS! When I was demanded an answer about it the clerk just told me she didn't have control over it. I waited 15 minutes in the lobby to check out. Getting impatient, and not having me cell on me, I pick up their radio and called for someone to go to the front desk. The clerk came down while talking on the phone telling the person (her boss?) that she was only gone for a minute talking care of something and mad that I used the radio! She also lied to me saying she was only gone one minute, she was tucking her shirt in and her hair was messed up a bit and she was out of breath, hmmm..... ...read more

Jennifer from Penn Valley, CA
October 14, 2013
3.0
The staff was nice and helpful
When I got into my room it was supposed to be a nonsmoking room but it smelled like cigarettes I went into the bathroom and there was a cigarette butt in the toilette! There also was a beetle on the pillow and flies in the room. The parking was also far

The staff was nice they changed my room to a non smoking room but it still smelled and there were still flies. It looks okay on the outside but the rooms were smelly and felt dirty even if they had been cleaned. I would not stay there again.

Verified Hotel Guest from Susanville, CA
October 14, 2013
1.0
I could not get in my room the key didn't work, made us late for a concert then coming back from the concert in the middle of the night had to wait for staff to let us in.
Solo Traveler
Frank from Marina, CA
September 24, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staffs are great and no problem with the reservation contact and the room is so specious. I'll go back there again. No
No

Outstanding

Group Traveler
Tammy from Riverbank, CA
August 26, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing worked the shower was broken the coffee marker didn't work. And there was a iron but nothing but the ground to iron on.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellington, NV
August 13, 2013
Couple
8.0
The grounds were immaculate with a beautiful swimming pool
Could have used soap in the room

The hotel was in excellent shape. The beds were super comfortable with new flat panel TVs in each room. We rented two rooms and we were impressed with the amount we paid and the value we received.

Reviews of Lexington Inn & Suites Yuba City
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Lexington Inn & Suites Yuba City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.