Lexington Inn & Suites Yuba City

Lexington Inn & Suites Yuba City

Lexington Inn & Suites Yuba City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.5/10
4228 South Highway 99
Yuba City, CA 95991
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Lexington Inn & Suites Yuba City in Yuba City

# 7 of 8 hotels in Yuba City
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Lexington Inn & Suites Yuba City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Lexington Inn & Suites Yuba City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Lexington Inn & Suites Yuba City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Joel from Vancouver, WA
January 9, 2016
8.0
Cheap price for a night
Confusing on my bank statement. It pended now its gone so I don't know if it charged or not.
Group Traveler
Sophia from Sacramento, CA
December 22, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Very friendly employee
Jesse from San Mateo, CA
November 6, 2015
1.0
I got nothing to say under this line
It was the worse experience ever. Hotel room was just ok. The running water in the room was brown. Let it running for a while with hope it will chance. It didn't. I was not able to shower or even brush my teeth.
James from Davis, CA
October 26, 2015
4.0
It was a good price. $---- for a king size bed
The bed had a definite sag on the bathroom side. 10 minutes of walking barefoot in the room my feet were black!
Group Traveler
Danielle from Eagle Point, OR
October 21, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Had a black widow in our bathroom.. No blankets only thin sheet and comforter.. Lied about how close it was to the venue we were going to..spent over 200.00 dollars in taxi rides.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Klamath Falls, OR
October 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Was terrible. Old dirty broke down and nothing stocked. Bedding and towels dirty. Disgusting!!
Couple
William from Estacada, OR
September 26, 2015
Couple
4.0
Courtyard was pretty,room was clean.
No full breakfast,restaurant was closed,housekeeping came in even though we had the DO NOT DESTURB sign up.Had to have them fix the toilet seat but they put one on that was to big & you couldn't close door.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carmichael, CA
September 10, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location
The loud fighting couple, the barking dog n the hotel staff didn't do nothing about any of it

The pool is beautiful

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuba City, CA
September 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
My room didn't have a cable box and there was hair in the bathroom.
Solo Traveler
Nicolette from Yuba City, CA
August 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Never stayed there to tell you
They had no proof of my purchase
Reviews of Lexington Inn & Suites Yuba City
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Lexington Inn & Suites Yuba City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.