Lexington Inn & Suites

Lexington Inn & Suites

Lexington Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2130 Division Road
Windsor, ON N8W 2A1
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Lexington Inn & Suites in Windsor

# 19 of 32 hotels in Windsor
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Lexington Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Lexington Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Lexington Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Jarett from Rockford, MI
January 3, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
The receptionist was quite charming and witty, she was able to help us out with the overall experience for Windsor giving us advice on where to go, what to see, and what to do! She made our experience amazing!
Couple
Carol from Toronto, Canada
December 31, 2015
Couple
1.0
nothing Bad smell in the whole place - ended up at the Ramada not lexington
got promised an upgrade while registered - then told to go across the street to a different hotel. Crazy parties and kids running the halls all night - staff did nothing, I had to go out and ask them all to play in their rooms.. the screaming continued.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sally from Mississauga, Canada
November 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
I liked the spacious rooms and the cost.
I had some noisy. Neighbours which staff took care of, however they didn't listen nor care about what was being asked of them. Staff did respond appropriately.
Solo Traveler
Charlene from Sparta, Canada
November 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Sabrina from Cambridge, Canada
November 15, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Oliver from Fuerth, Germany
October 29, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean rooms, although the layout of the bathroom is strange as others have noted, all personnel I met was super nice and friendly. An overall very nice hotel!
Breakfast leaves much to be desired! At least there was OJ, but no cream cheese for the bagels, and waffle maker was still not working. Two employees tried to get it working while we were waiting, without success. And the TV/cbl remote was difficult.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shosh from Chicago, IL
August 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The second room we saw was spacious and mostly clean. Bathroom was nice and the shower was new. The shower head was not. The receptionist was nice. The breakfast was satisfactory. by fast food and restaurants and a few more stores. 10 minutes to bridge.
the lamps were full of dust. No elevator to second floor but not too many stairs.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chambly, Canada
August 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very clean , nice staff and a very good central location for our needs.
The continental breakfast was a little disapointing, no clean plates when we went down and no orange juice left.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jonathan from Toronto, Canada
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Simple but well apointred clean rooms and a decent breakfast. (I liked the pancake maker!)
The TV. Even with instructions, way too complicated to operate. Can the hotel not find a less complex cable subscription/provider?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland, MI
July 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean and quiet. Further from the casino than we thought but still only a 15 minute drive.
Breakfast had no protein. No eggs nor meat and the pancake maker wasn't working either and coffee wasn't replenished so we decided to go to the Tim Hortons right down the road.
Reviews of Lexington Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Lexington Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.