Hotels in Windsor

Lexington Inn & Suites

Lexington Inn & Suites

Lexington Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2130 Division Road
Windsor, ON N8W 2A1
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Lexington Inn & Suites in Windsor

# 14 of 31 hotels in Windsor
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Lexington Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Lexington Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Lexington Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jamie from Leamington, Canada
February 25, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Bruno from Toronto, Canada
February 18, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Everything was great.They moved us to the Ramada across the street to a room with a tub instead of just the shower our room had.Staff and owner were terrific.Will definetly stay again.
Pancake maker was not working The desk clerk at the Ramada was in the breakfast room on his computer when people are coming in for breakfast.

Owner of the hotel was great to deal with very friendly staff.CLose to shopping,restaurants and highway.Clean rooms and public areas.will definitly stay there again when we are there.

Couple
Stephen from Mississauga, Canada
August 27, 2013
Couple
8.0
Clean and affordable on short notice.
The complimentary breakfast was nice; however, a little sparse on choices compared to the very many that I have experienced in my travels.

Nice, clean, affordable, and friendly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Yuriy from Richmond Hill, Canada
August 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly attentive personnel, clean room, convenient location, decent free continental breakfast, discount for Applebee's in walking distance, free wi-fi and parking, exceeds expectations for this level.
Loud residents once in the night. Bed lights didn't work at night, were fixed in the morning, but the switch still didn't work, had to be unplugged - no big deal.
Couple
Paul from Montreal, Canada
August 11, 2013
Couple
9.0
Nice hotel
breakfeast somehow below standards

Comfortable, friendly, affordable with parking available

Business Traveler
Kevin from Owen Sound, Canada
August 5, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice staff
Breakfast was basic basic, but still provided with the stay, so ok.

Good for price.

Solo Traveler
Barbara from Kirkland, WA
July 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Both the evening and the morning receptionists cheerfully went out of their way to help me with my questions and were very friendly!
Business Traveler
Gerald from St. Thomas, Canada
July 1, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
friendly staff, new carpets,very adequate rooms, pretty good mattress
tight parking and no elevator

a great place for business travelers

Group Traveler
Olivia from Lasalle, Canada
June 20, 2013
Group Traveler
4.0
The hotel staff was accommodating and allowed us a free upgrade into a room with 2 Queens, instead of the single bed.
There was glitter and stuff on the sheets in our bed. The appliances didn't match. 1 out of 3 lights worked in the room. Early check out meanwhile no one was at the hotel.The decor in the bedrooms was far too outdated.

If you are looking for a single night stay this may be the hotel for you.Its location is extremely close to the airport and walking distances from restaurants.However I would recommend other hotels in the Windsor region. The hotel had outdated decor, mismatched appliances, a "wet towel smell" and the lobby wasn't finish. We had staff come to our room right at 11 (check out time) as the hotel wasn't busy at all. If you are an out of town guest its not close to any night life and its about 15 minutes to downtown. We found glitter and pink stuff on our the comforter, so I'm not sure if they were washed.Again I would say shop around at other hotels and don't be cheap like me, splurge the extra $10 and go to a well established hotel chain. Only good perks; free breakfast (looked blah) free park, 10% off at Apple bee's and on bus route ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Ridgetown, Canada
June 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice & clean!
The ONLY thing we didn't like were the pillows - they were really uncomfortable!

We'd highly recommend this hotel! We were very pleasantly surprised. Across the road from Appleby's, which was great - room key got us 10% off our meal there too! Kids loved their breakfast in the morning! Even cheap pop in the vending machine ($1/can)

Reviews of Lexington Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Lexington Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg