Lexington Inn Brooklyn

Lexington Inn Brooklyn

Lexington Inn Brooklyn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.3/10
2473 Atlantic Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11207
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Lexington Inn Brooklyn in Brooklyn

See Most Popular hotels in Brooklyn
Based on 96 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Lexington Inn Brooklyn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Lexington Inn Brooklyn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Lexington Inn Brooklyn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shokan, NY
February 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Edith from Richmond, VA
January 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
The tenant gave someone else a key to my room while I didn't have clothes on and I didn't feel safe and they didn't call to apologize
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
January 15, 2015
Couple
4.0
There was a police sting during my stay..To close to above ground train..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
December 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The american breakfast, , front desk are gentil , its clean the rooms were clean.
The nois of the train's out side day and night.
Couple
Kun from Los Alamos, NM
December 1, 2014
Couple
2.0
Very close to metro. Staff was friendly.
There was an mysticly weird sound in the room all through the night. It made me intensely uneasy coz there's some kind of tempo in that sound that drove you crazy. Thank God the air conditioning was noisy enough to cover it a bit every couple minutes

Avoid it immediately if you are sensitive to noises!

Senior Travelers
Hsi-Ping from Torrance, CA
November 28, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
quite new and pretty clean
right next to the open subway. very noisy.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hengyang, China
November 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
window, bed, bathroom, cafe maker
no breakfast, no big mall nearby, no resterant nearby

good location

Solo Traveler
Stephen from Melbourne, Australia
October 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Reasonable room rate. Clean and comfortable rooms. Location near public transport.
The noise from the nearby trains was sometimes excessive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose from Fredericton, Canada
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
the area is terrible, I decided to go get water for me and my 3 boys and we encounter some people doing what seems drugs, arguing and area is like a garbage can dirt everywhere!.the people on the street where intimidating and i felt not safe at all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Owensmills, MD
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
i like the room. i also like the continental breakfast the lady was very nice and helpful that worked in the breakfast room
yes the man that check me in at the front desk was very rude, he was not helpful at all he just took my money[card] he didnt tell me where anything was he didnt tell me about the breakfast or what time .he was very rude.

beside the rude front desk man. and very little compact parking and the train runing allnight which i was use to grew up out there use to hear the train all the time. i like the room and the other people that worked there.

Reviews of Lexington Inn Brooklyn
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Lexington Inn Brooklyn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg