Lexington Inn Brooklyn

Lexington Inn Brooklyn

Lexington Inn Brooklyn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.5/10
2473 Atlantic Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11207
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Lexington Inn Brooklyn in Brooklyn

See Most Popular hotels in Brooklyn
Based on 107 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Lexington Inn Brooklyn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Lexington Inn Brooklyn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Lexington Inn Brooklyn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joseph from Malden, MA
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Well accommodate. Close to Robinson Parkway for those traveling from/ to Boston. My wife did like the private bathroom. It also is a non smoke environment. Good stuff! We will choose it in the future!
The parking is a quite too small.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Allen, TX
June 23, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Everything : Noncourteois receptionist, weed smell in a supposed non smoking room, very horrible customer service, calling room 30 mins b4 checkout time to remind me as of I can't read. Trash and junky hotel!!!
Haolin from Gaithersburg, MD
June 11, 2015
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Yunan from Auburn, AL
June 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
low price
I feel it not very clean and safety

so many rude person

Couple
Franklyn from Providenciales, Turks And Caicos
May 29, 2015
Couple
3.0
The location is terrible, the service and their attitude needs much to be desired. The breakfast was not good. Overall it was very disappointing I would never stay there again nor recommend it to anyone else.
Couple
Robin from Ashtabula, OH
May 26, 2015
Couple
7.0
Clean, free parking , free breakfast, every thing work in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo, NY
May 26, 2015
Couple
6.0
Nice 4 the price
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
May 24, 2015
Couple
6.0
for the price the rooms are spacious. Bathrooms clean and well equipped.
location!!! At night the neighborhood has nothing to do and doesn't look like a place you want to be walking around in. I did not feel safe in the neighborhoodThe subway is right next to the hotel and it gets noisy.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lacey from Middletown, CT
May 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very friendly. Helpful.
Nothing.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
May 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
location just next to the subway!very noisy at night!and the free parking lot is small(5 or 6 cars only!)
Reviews of Lexington Inn Brooklyn
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Lexington Inn Brooklyn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.