Lexington Inn And Suites Effingham

Lexington Inn And Suites Effingham

Lexington Inn And Suites Effingham Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1103 Avenue Of Mid America
Effingham, IL 62401
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Lexington Inn And Suites Effingham in Effingham

# 7 of 14 hotels in Effingham
Based on 293 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Lexington Inn And Suites Effingham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Lexington Inn And Suites Effingham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Lexington Inn And Suites Effingham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kay from Olathe, KS
June 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great place....great price
Nothing
Couple
Jay from Brownsburg, IN
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room was very large and clean. Bed was very comfortable ...lots of pillows. Felt like attention ws made to details.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Camden, TN
June 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Breakfast was very good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland Park, KS
June 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location, the staff were friendly and welcoming. The room was spacious and lots of restaurants in the area.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from Platte City, MO
June 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The beds were very comfortable and felt very clean The breakfast was really good The TV was old but worked really well
The pillows were little square pillows and too small.The carpet was stained
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kankakee, IL
June 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The rooms were clean, staff was very friendly and the breakfast was hot and delicious!
My husband thought the bed was a little hard, but I was fine with it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Goodyear, AZ
June 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This place was a wow for us from the moment we got their...The lobby is beautiful, the room was wonderful and the breakfast was OUTSTANDING...The grandkids loved the indoor pool...
When we entered the lobby the two ladies at the counter were taking care of a customer but, their was no nod to let us know we had come in...just seemed a little rude...when they waited on us they were fine but a little hi would have been nice...
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, WI
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sawyer, KS
May 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
The front lobby was clean and inviting. The staff was very welcoming. The breakfast was hot and well supplied.
The room had a cleaning smell that hit you when you walked into the door. There were a few noticable spots on the carpet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Leawood, KS
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything on our trip was fantastic. We ended up booking this last minute as an overnight stay to break up our 11hr drive with a 3 year old. The breakfast buffet was huge, hot, & good. Staff was friendly. Will stay there again.
Nothing.
Reviews of Lexington Inn And Suites Effingham
(1 - 10 of 183 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Lexington Inn And Suites Effingham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.