Lexington Inn And Suites Effingham

Lexington Inn And Suites Effingham

Lexington Inn And Suites Effingham Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1103 Avenue Of Mid America
Effingham, IL 62401
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Lexington Inn And Suites Effingham in Effingham

# 6 of 14 hotels in Effingham
Based on 271 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Lexington Inn And Suites Effingham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Lexington Inn And Suites Effingham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Lexington Inn And Suites Effingham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoopeston, IL
May 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean rooms!!! friendly staff, great breakfast
Thought the room would have been more updated then it was, some of the furniture looked like it had seen better days
Solo Traveler
Sean from Grafton, IL
April 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, friendly staff, great breakfast.
Family Traveling with Teens
Matthew from Inver Grove Hts, MN
April 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Rooms were spacious, beds comfortable.
Pool area needed maintenance
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kody from Indianapolis, IN
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, well stocked breakfast, price was wonderful
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, OH
March 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff was very friendly
There wasn't enough staff to keep the breakfast bar stocked with food for all the guests. Had to wait a long time for food.
Group Traveler
Charles from Lake Mills, WI
March 23, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was extremely helpful. Attentive to our needs and willing to allow minor changes without always expecting an additional cost.
No, it was one of the best hotel experience I've ever had.

Close access to the interstate, nearby restaurants with a variety of cuisine and helpful staff made our stay a great experience. They exceeded our expectations. We will be back!

Jason from Saint Louis, MO
March 19, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, VA
March 5, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, good location and helpful staff.
There was a slight smell in the room when we arrived and it seemed to get worse as the evening continued. Ithink it might have been due to new carpet. Whatever it was, I think it contributed to a headache and naseau that went away after checking out.
Couple
Sherry from Neillsville, WI
March 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
When we stay in 2 1/2 star hotels, we never know what we're going to get. This hotel had a decent room, work out facility, pool, and an excellent breakfast! We'd stay there again.
The hotel had a bit of a musty, older smell.
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MO
February 26, 2015
10.0
Room was clean, bed comfortable, room was quiet,and staff and public space welcoming. Breakfast was as good as most. I appreciate the sink and toilet being in separate spaces.
I wish the lighting were brighter and that there was a table and lamp on both sides of the bed so that two people could read at the same time.
Reviews of Lexington Inn And Suites Effingham
(1 - 10 of 180 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Lexington Inn And Suites Effingham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.