Hotels in Tel Aviv

Leonardo Hotel City Tower Tel Aviv

Leonardo Hotel City Tower Tel Aviv

Leonardo Hotel City Tower Tel Aviv Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
14 Zisman Street
Ramat Gan - Tel Aviv 52136

Hotel Guest Rating for Leonardo Hotel City Tower Tel Aviv in Tel Aviv

# 2 of 71 hotels in Tel Aviv
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Leonardo Hotel City Tower Tel Aviv
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Leonardo Hotel City Tower Tel Aviv
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Leonardo Hotel City Tower Tel Aviv

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Encino, CA
March 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
bed sheets were not changed for 5 days,coffee refills none,internet connections took three hours,next door neighbour screaming and shouting,until security was called.
as above

needs better customer courtesy and better relationship

Couple
Alan from Munds Park, AZ
March 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
away from the beach but the train and buses are very close...enjoyed stay..great helpful staff
no
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwood, NJ
March 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
It is a clean hotel and the restaurant is nice
the location is awful

If you like to stay in the Ramat Gan whores area - this is the hotel for you. The worst location in Tel Aviv

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from London, United Kingdom
August 17, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The helpfulness of the staff was excellent.
Best to avoid having breakfast after 9:30am when it is very busy and service slow.

Not in the centre of the tourist district but good location for my purpose! Very attentive staff who were quick to correct any problems.

Business Traveler
Tamara from Olney, MD
August 15, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
The rooms were clean, spacious and comfortable. I was much more impressed than I expected to be based on other reviews.
Parking is expensive. Other than that, I was very pleased.
Solo Traveler
Donna from Providence, RI
July 18, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room was very nice.
Service at the restaurants was not great.

I cannot say I found this hotel to be anything special. There was nothing in the area to do but the hotel was nice enough.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherman Oaks, CA
July 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Attitude of staff and management on night we checked in. The manager the next day was very helpful and issued a partial credit. We still came away with a negative impression from bad experience at check in and rude treatment by the staff.

When we checked in at 11 PM, we were told that the price would be double what we had already payed on Priceline, since we had two young children. Check in was delayed an hour; the clerk called the manager on her cell phone speaking in Hebrew. The manager shouted at me and the service at the front desk was terrible. I was told I had to pay for a bigger room and for each individual child an additional amount, for a total of an additional $150 over and above the amount I had already payed on Priceline. It was now midnight and I had no choice since Priceline doesn't allow one to cancel and the hotel would not let us check in without this additional paymet of $150. Priceline does not have an option to select four people in a room and we were there for so little time and were treated very cruelly. It was a very bad experience. ...read more

Bernard from Montreal, Canada
June 26, 2013

I find it disgusting, as well as extremely insulting, that you would have the nerve to ask my opinion. Immediately after getting a notice that my bid for a hotel in Tel Aviv was for a hotel in Ramat Gan which is not in Tel Aviv, I phoned your office and was told that it is on the map in some far off corner, which is hardly visible on the computer screen. I followed this up with an email which you didn't even have the courtesy to answer. All the pleasant and friendly commercials are useless if you treat customers like garbage. I would hesitate to ever book through you again, You grabbed a few measly dollars but lost a customer, as well as my employees. Rest assured everyone I know will be told about this kind of unfriendly ,and non negotiable approach. All this will eventually show up on your bottom line. The time to treat people reasonably is when you are at the top ,not when you are on the way down. B. Shuster, president. Shuster Group. ...read more

Business Traveler
Jeffrey from Delray Beach, FL
June 17, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
I had to ask 3 times over 2 days to clean the floor...substandard...I should demand a partial refund..

I had to ask 3 times over 2 days to clean the floor...substandard...I should demand a partial refund..

Beth from White Plains, NY
May 16, 2013
3.0
location is not what I wanted. The hotel manager was helpful. The remaining staff was not helpful.

they say they are a 5 Star hotel but they are not. they do not have the service or the location to be a 5 Star hote. I wanted a hotel on the beach. I ended up in this hotel and was not happy at all.

Reviews of Leonardo Hotel City Tower Tel Aviv
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Leonardo Hotel City Tower Tel Aviv
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg