Leonardo Hotel And Residenz Munich

Leonardo Hotel And Residenz Munich

Leonardo Hotel And Residenz Munich Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
Heimgartenstrasse 14
Munich 81539

Hotel Guest Rating for Leonardo Hotel And Residenz Munich in Munich

# 16 of 366 hotels in Munich
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Leonardo Hotel And Residenz Munich
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Leonardo Hotel And Residenz Munich
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Leonardo Hotel And Residenz Munich

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Tempe, AZ
September 19, 2017
4.0
Two twin beds pushed together made for two terrible nights sleep.
The beds..
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sewell, NJ
August 31, 2017
Couple
10.0
Everything!!!! Great place to stay! Our second time staying there and will definitely go back again!!!!
No! Liked everything!!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Woluwe Saint Lambert, Belgium
August 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Lovely hotel rooms excellent everything you need in the room. We we had a lovely dinner in the hotel restaurant and breakfast was also good a good variety of food.staff alsdo efficient and helpfull
No
Phillip from Boca Raton, FL
June 11, 2017
10.0
The staff was excellent! Very helpful with everything, and most of the staff could speak English which was a big help
Couple
Nancy from Burnaby, Canada
May 25, 2017
Couple
7.0
Subway is half block from hotel. There is a mini supermarket across the street. A good location using the subway to get to places.
Couple
Susan from Boise, ID
May 22, 2017
Couple
6.0
The kitchenette in the room. A non-smoking room. Close to a train station.
No A/C, extra cost for breakfast (€13/adult), curtains didn't cover the whole window, uncomfortable bed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Shaarey Tikva, Israel
February 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Alfred from Amberg, Germany
December 21, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pointeclaire, Canada
November 4, 2016
Couple
9.0
The hotel was very clean. The breakfast is EXCEPTIONAL. The staff is great. We had a problem with our rented car and the clerk at the desk was very helpful. We liked it very much.
Verified Hotel Guest from Katonah, NY
October 31, 2016
5.0
Convenient to subway- easy to get where we needed to go. Good availability considering last minute find for Oktoberfest. Reasonable prices for the time frame. Couldn't check in early but they were happy to store our luggage in a safe, secure locked room.
Not close by to city center without subway knowledge. Wifi wasn't great or secured.
Reviews of Leonardo Hotel And Residenz Munich
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Leonardo Hotel And Residenz Munich
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.