Leonardo Hotel And Residenz Munich

Leonardo Hotel And Residenz Munich

Leonardo Hotel And Residenz Munich Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
Heimgartenstrasse 14
Munich 81539

Hotel Guest Rating for Leonardo Hotel And Residenz Munich in Munich

# 15 of 377 hotels in Munich
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Leonardo Hotel And Residenz Munich
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Leonardo Hotel And Residenz Munich
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Leonardo Hotel And Residenz Munich

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
September 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Having refridgerator in room
Couple
Kody from Provo, UT
September 8, 2015
Couple
6.0
The location was close enough to the center and popular places.
If you're wanting a place that has wifi- don't book here. We booked under the premise that wifi was available in all the rooms- which is what we were told online and in the lobby- problem was it never worked in our room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tarragona, Spain
August 31, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Nice hotel. Good choice if you want to go to Munich. Clean, good bed, nice people in the front desk. Near a metro station and just 4 stops to the center of the city. I will definitely repeat this choice when I come back.
15 parking.
Couple
Maria from Rathmines, Ireland
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff were friendly and helpful, the hotel was very close to the U-Bahn and we loved having a kitchenette and a balcony!
Couple
Chirag from North Bergen, NJ
May 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
Hotel staff is helpful and hotel is clean
Breakfast not included. Hotel is not tourist friendly. What I mean is that there is no guide to help tourists get familiarise with the city. Staff was helpful when I asked about a query. But there is no source of info about what can I do in Munich
Group Traveler
Marcos from Rio De Janeiro, Brazil
October 10, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bosisio Parini, Italy
May 15, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wheeling, IL
November 16, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
It was in quiet area, staff friendly, rooms cleans and comfortable. Hotel always had snacks, fruit/pastries & water/coffee in main lobby areas which was nice.
No room service. Limited restaurant hours with the one restaurant on site. Hotel location not for shopping/bars etc, although a few good restaurants within walking distance. More of a quiet location.

For business traveler, it was ok as I spent most of my time in room working on line. Internet available with additional charge.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bentonville, AR
October 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Overall this hotel was nice. There was nothing outstanding good or bad to be said for this property. It was a nice price/value.
It really wasn't close to much. It was easy to take the metro, just a few blocks away, but not much to do in this quiet neighborhood.

Overall this hotel was nice. There was nothing outstanding good or bad to be said for this property. It was a nice price/value. It really wasn't close to much. It was easy to take the metro, just a few blocks away, but not much to do in this quiet neighborhood. The staff was ok, they didn't really go out of their way for anything special. A very unremarkable stay. As we were tourists it didn't take long to hop on the metro to get where we are going, but there wasn't much around the hotel. One night we at at the Italian restaurant in the hotel, the food was good; however, the table that was seated 10-20 minutes after us (right next to us) ordered the same food pizza and lasagne got their food 5 minutes before us, although we clearly ordered first. Not sure if that was an accident. ...read more

Group Traveler
Edward from Chicago, IL
October 7, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
Amazing breakfast! Close to public trans and friendly staff.
There was no clock,fan, or controllable ac in the room, which was strange but not much of an inconvenience.
Reviews of Leonardo Hotel And Residenz Munich
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Leonardo Hotel And Residenz Munich
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.