Leonardo Hotel And Residenz Munich

Leonardo Hotel And Residenz Munich

Leonardo Hotel And Residenz Munich Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
Heimgartenstrasse 14
Munich 81539

Hotel Guest Rating for Leonardo Hotel And Residenz Munich in Munich

# 15 of 358 hotels in Munich
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Leonardo Hotel And Residenz Munich
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Leonardo Hotel And Residenz Munich
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Leonardo Hotel And Residenz Munich

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Susan from Boise, ID
May 22, 2017
Couple
6.0
The kitchenette in the room. A non-smoking room. Close to a train station.
No A/C, extra cost for breakfast (€13/adult), curtains didn't cover the whole window, uncomfortable bed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Shaarey Tikva, Israel
February 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Alfred from Amberg, Germany
December 21, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pointeclaire, Canada
November 4, 2016
Couple
9.0
The hotel was very clean. The breakfast is EXCEPTIONAL. The staff is great. We had a problem with our rented car and the clerk at the desk was very helpful. We liked it very much.
Verified Hotel Guest from Katonah, NY
October 31, 2016
5.0
Convenient to subway- easy to get where we needed to go. Good availability considering last minute find for Oktoberfest. Reasonable prices for the time frame. Couldn't check in early but they were happy to store our luggage in a safe, secure locked room.
Not close by to city center without subway knowledge. Wifi wasn't great or secured.
Couple
Joanne from Maple, Canada
October 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
Steps to the subway , kitchenette gave you the opportunity for tea, coffee and fridge to keep things cold! Nice feature. Staff was helpful in planning sights to see. Great hotel. A little pricey due to Oktoberfest, but That can't be helped :)
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, WI
September 30, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
The rooms were clean and included amenities such as bath robes and chocolates as well as a complimentary bottle of water.
There was no air conditioning like a lot of similar hotels in the area.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
September 26, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The breakfast (at an extra fee) is by far the best hotel breakfasts I've ever had. I stayed during the week of Oktoberfest and the breakfast consisted of a buffet of German deli meats and cheeses, breads, pretzels, fruit salad, juices, and gourmet coffee.
The only two flaws: drunk Oktoberfest goers yelling in the halls late (but that's standard I'm guessing at most hotels during the festivities). And a wee bit of grime in some of the tiles in the shower, but the bathroom is updated and modern and clean.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
September 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Having refridgerator in room
Couple
Kody from Provo, UT
September 8, 2015
Couple
6.0
The location was close enough to the center and popular places.
If you're wanting a place that has wifi- don't book here. We booked under the premise that wifi was available in all the rooms- which is what we were told online and in the lobby- problem was it never worked in our room.
Reviews of Leonardo Hotel And Residenz Munich
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Leonardo Hotel And Residenz Munich
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.