Hotels in Brigantine

Legacy Vacation Resorts-Brigantine Beach

Legacy Vacation Resorts-Brigantine Beach

Legacy Vacation Resorts-Brigantine Beach Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1400 Ocean Avenue
Brigantine, NJ 08203

Hotel Guest Rating for Legacy Vacation Resorts-Brigantine Beach in Brigantine

# 1 of 3 hotels in Brigantine
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Legacy Vacation Resorts-Brigantine Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Legacy Vacation Resorts-Brigantine Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Legacy Vacation Resorts-Brigantine Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hatfield, PA
April 15, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jennifer from Del Haven, NJ
March 11, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wells, NY
February 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The view
Needs updates, like new carpet and new couch in room.

Not bad for the price.

Couple
Ronald from Bronx, NY
February 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
My hotel room was good had a view of the beach but the tv was a box would have been better with a flat screen
No issues everything far but it's kool I had a car and compare to AC hotel prices this was kool and I'm from NY
Group Traveler
Susan from Fayetteville, NC
January 22, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
The location was okay.
The room was dirty. The shower was luke warm at best.
Derrick from Philadelphia, PA
October 23, 2013
8.0
The only part was the bedroom. Too small. Needs to be updated.

I was very pleased with the hotel. The receptionist was excellent, he went beyond the call to accommodate my wife and I. Hotel very clean.

Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
September 26, 2013
6.0
The location is good. The restaurant was excellent.
The room did not reflect the price, no daily cleaning.
Group Traveler
Jenna from West Chester, PA
September 26, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0
The staff was very nice and the hotel guests were too. The building location was nice.
A little dated. Needed dish washer soap in the room

Overall nice. Right on the beach. NO PARKING! 1 PASS PER ROOM :/ and we had 4 people per room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edgewater Park, NJ
September 20, 2013
Couple
10.0
location and staff

friendly and helpful staff, quiet relaxed atmosphere

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Egg Harbor Cty, NJ
September 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I like the location close to the beach and it was not crowded
I did not like the room location. The air conditioner was outside of the room blocking whatever view I would have had. the furniture was old and worn. A flat screen in the living room but and older model in the bedroom.
Reviews of Legacy Vacation Resorts-Brigantine Beach
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Legacy Vacation Resorts-Brigantine Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg