Legacy Vacation Club Brigantine Beach

Legacy Vacation Club Brigantine Beach

Legacy Vacation Club Brigantine Beach Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1400 - 1500 Ocean Avenue
Brigantine, NJ 08203

Hotel Guest Rating for Legacy Vacation Club Brigantine Beach in Brigantine

# 1 of 1 hotels in Brigantine
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Legacy Vacation Club Brigantine Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Legacy Vacation Club Brigantine Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Legacy Vacation Club Brigantine Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Paterson, NJ
January 4, 2018
Couple
1.0
The location was the only good thing, really the ONLY good thing. 3 stars this is not.
Everything except the location was horrible. The should demolish it and rebuild. The smell was so bad we couldn’t even sleep. There was a strange odor in the entire building. We barely slept and got up early just to get out.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin Lakes, NJ
January 3, 2018
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The location was perfect for what I needed. Shower was good and nice to have a coffee maker.
Bed was very small and super uncomfortable. Three pillows on queen size bed and one pillow for sleeper sofa were not enough and they were flat skimpy pillows. Heat was like a sauna and too hard to regulate
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Havertown, PA
November 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dawn from Freehold, NJ
November 20, 2017
Couple
10.0
quietm, full size apartment with kitchenette
needs convenience shop
Group Traveler
Jacquelyn from Lambertville, NJ
November 17, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0
When you walk in it smells like roach spray which makes sense because they clearly have an infestation problem. I checked into my room and found a dead cockroach! Refund please!
The beds are old school and still have those old bed spreads that aren't removed and washed after each guests' stay. The entire hotel needs an update! Definitely not a 3 star venue.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Allentown, PA
November 9, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Shykia from Newark, NJ
November 5, 2017
Couple
8.0
Staff and room
No parking due to the restaurant customers sharing parking lot. Did not like that the sand was piled up on my car due to the high winds and right next to the beach.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coatesville, PA
November 3, 2017
Couple
6.0
Its proximity to the beach and to Atlantic City.
The room was small and dated and parking was minimal.
Couple
Joseph from Blackwood, NJ
October 24, 2017
Couple
5.0
It was close to the beach
The rugs in our room 606 needed to be replaced very badly the ceiling looked to have mold spots on it and have cracks throughout the lobby area was very nice i was really hoping that the rooms would have been just as nice very disappponted
Couple
Lorraine from Holmdel, NJ
October 2, 2017
Couple
10.0
location
mosquitoes in room each day
Reviews of Legacy Vacation Club Brigantine Beach
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Legacy Vacation Club Brigantine Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.