Legacy Vacation Resorts-Brigantine Beach

Legacy Vacation Resorts-Brigantine Beach in Brigantine

Legacy Vacation Resorts-Brigantine Beach

Legacy Vacation Resorts-Brigantine Beach Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1400 Ocean Avenue
Brigantine, NJ 08203

Hotel Guest Rating for Legacy Vacation Resorts-Brigantine Beach in Brigantine

# 1 of 2 hotels in Brigantine
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Legacy Vacation Resorts-Brigantine Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Legacy Vacation Resorts-Brigantine Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Legacy Vacation Resorts-Brigantine Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Astoria, NY
December 20, 2014
Couple
3.0
The check out time must be extended from, 10 AM to minimum noon !, even that the Hotel wasn't busy and plenty rooms are empty the manager knocked my door to ask me to leave the room !!, without mentioning the phone calls to kick me out the room asap !!.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Ambler, PA
December 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
Location was good
Check out time too early

Thought I was booking a room in a high rise. It was in a building next to the building pictured.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethlehem, PA
August 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location!
People at front desk not very helpful.

Old, but clean. Can't beat location!

Couple
Catherine from Saint Peters, MO
May 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
I thought this was a great place to stay.. Not the Taj for sure but great place to be if you don't want to be in the crowds
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hatfield, PA
April 15, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jennifer from Del Haven, NJ
March 11, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wells, NY
February 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The view
Needs updates, like new carpet and new couch in room.

Not bad for the price.

Couple
Ronald from Bronx, NY
February 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
My hotel room was good had a view of the beach but the tv was a box would have been better with a flat screen
No issues everything far but it's kool I had a car and compare to AC hotel prices this was kool and I'm from NY
Group Traveler
Susan from Fayetteville, NC
January 22, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
The location was okay.
The room was dirty. The shower was luke warm at best.
Derrick from Philadelphia, PA
October 23, 2013
8.0
The only part was the bedroom. Too small. Needs to be updated.

I was very pleased with the hotel. The receptionist was excellent, he went beyond the call to accommodate my wife and I. Hotel very clean.

Reviews of Legacy Vacation Resorts-Brigantine Beach
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Legacy Vacation Resorts-Brigantine Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg