Legacy Vacation Club Brigantine Beach

Legacy Vacation Club Brigantine Beach

Legacy Vacation Club Brigantine Beach Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1400 - 1500 Ocean Avenue
Brigantine, NJ 08203

Hotel Guest Rating for Legacy Vacation Club Brigantine Beach in Brigantine

# 1 of 2 hotels in Brigantine
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Legacy Vacation Club Brigantine Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Legacy Vacation Club Brigantine Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Legacy Vacation Club Brigantine Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Patricia from Woodbridge, NJ
August 6, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location was great!!!!! Right on the beach
Could use updating, front desk staff could have been nicer
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brenton from Brooklyn, NY
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the kitchen sink leaked. Carpet needed to be streached (was loose and almost a trip hazard).
Couple
Kristiana from Mount Laurel, NJ
June 16, 2015
Couple
1.0
the beach
the absolute filth of our room. I felt dirty just being in there.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
April 25, 2015
Couple
6.0
I have to admit that it surpassed what it was stars rated. All was nice, spacious, veiw and the staff was pleasant. Much better then what I had braced myself for. Tried to book a weekend in the summer but the weekends are booked for the whole summer.
I disliked the couch didn't look to be sat on with out long pants on or rest your head on the back of it. But that was resolved by putting a blanked over it. The other would be the elevators but I've never been a big fan of them anyway.
Couple
Dennis from Reading, PA
April 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room and view were great and the staff was friendly.
Not much, if we had one thing to say would be have a plug for tub to take a bath.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jessup, PA
March 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Perfect location and in summer very Private will stay here again My family has stayed here on two ocassions.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Astoria, NY
December 20, 2014
Couple
3.0
The check out time must be extended from, 10 AM to minimum noon !, even that the Hotel wasn't busy and plenty rooms are empty the manager knocked my door to ask me to leave the room !!, without mentioning the phone calls to kick me out the room asap !!.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Ambler, PA
December 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
Location was good
Check out time too early

Thought I was booking a room in a high rise. It was in a building next to the building pictured.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethlehem, PA
August 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location!
People at front desk not very helpful.

Old, but clean. Can't beat location!

Couple
Catherine from Saint Peters, MO
May 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
I thought this was a great place to stay.. Not the Taj for sure but great place to be if you don't want to be in the crowds
Reviews of Legacy Vacation Club Brigantine Beach
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Legacy Vacation Club Brigantine Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.