Leamington Hotel

Leamington Hotel

Leamington Hotel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.1/10
307 Northeast 1st Street
Miami, FL 33132

Hotel Guest Rating for Leamington Hotel in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Leamington Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.1.0
3.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Leamington Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Leamington Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
January 30, 2018
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
It is very old and has not been updated in years. Need maintenance. Room smells bad.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
January 24, 2018
Group Traveler
5.0
Location and price. Served our need for an inexpensive bed near the Port of Miami.
I didn't trust the shower enough to put my feet on the tile. Very slow elevators. Dated. Cheap.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
December 21, 2017
Couple
7.0
Very close to the cruise port! And in walking distance from a Walgreens. The price if booked early is decent. Clean room, comfortable enough for a one night stay. Free WiFi. Free shuttle to the cruise port and to Miami airport. (One way only)
There is no duvet on the bed. Just sheets. So we were cold. There are also no face cloths or wash cloths in the bathroom. Floor was a bit damp. Only one elevator so it took a while to get downstairs.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
November 24, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
the room was very small and dirty..l was very disappointed and shocked when l first inter the room cause l was expecting something much decent than what l got..the first room that l got, the door w,dn't open so they gave me another one. never again for me
the doors was old and seems unsecured
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
September 5, 2017
Couple
1.0
Nothing to like for the price.Decided to book near the beach, but ended up in a shock after entering the room, it is just a very tiny room not even like a child bedroom. I did a mistake in choosing such hotel on a trip. Bed was so noisy while sleeping.
Just a hostel room with old tv, one small bed and tiny bathroom.
Solo Traveler
Katherine from Manhattan, KS
July 16, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cindy from Longwood, FL
July 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
I only like the fact that it is conveniently located downtown. Love the fact that you can leave your luggage safely after checking out and also like the shuttle services.
The bathroom have lots of mold. The doors can't lock that good. Breakfast is only consist of bread and tea. The housekeeper did not come and clean our room.
Group Traveler
Jezar from Stoughton, MA
June 15, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0
The smell was so bad throughout the whole place. There was blood on the pillow and the bathroom/shower floors were incredibly sticky.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Quito, Ecuador
March 3, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
The corridors and room had a bad smell. Like bathroom.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Novi, MI
February 3, 2017
Senior Travelers
1.0
price/cost
no hot water phone not operational no parking
Reviews of Leamington Hotel
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Leamington Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.