Le Westin Resort & Spa, Tremblant, Quebec

Le Westin Resort & Spa, Tremblant, Quebec

Le Westin Resort & Spa, Tremblant, Quebec Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
100 Chemin Kandahar
Mont Tremblant, QC J8E 1E2
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Westin Resort & Spa, Tremblant, Quebec in Mont-Tremblant

# 1 of 68 hotels in Mont-Tremblant
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Westin Resort & Spa, Tremblant, Quebec
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Westin Resort & Spa, Tremblant, Quebec
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Westin Resort & Spa, Tremblant, Quebec

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nepean, Canada
January 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel itself is not very big, but well located in the pedestrian village of Tremblant. We were in one of their smaller rooms and it was still plenty of space, Everything was very clean and the staff was very welcoming.
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, Canada
January 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
From the moment I arrived at the Hotel. I was greeted by an amazing doorman who gave me my parking options... and assisted me with my luggage...and then I was greeted by the front desk who was witty,fun,and enjoyable....100% Westin quality. .
I did not like that I had to leave...
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, NH
August 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Perfect location in the village.
Expensive for the amentities offered.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
June 28, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jodie from Ocala, FL
March 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was great and there were a lot of extras given upon arrival
Nothing
Couple
Rawan from Montreal, Canada
September 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
location was great and the staff were so helpfull ...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, Canada
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, room, kitchen well stocked, heated salt pool
Housekeeping can improve

Room with kitchenette well stocked and recently renovated

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Quebec, Canada
June 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly and helpful staff. Nice pool (although opening hours were a bit short to my liking) and comfortable room.
No.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, Canada
May 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Douglas from Oakville, Canada
October 21, 2013
Couple
9.0
Location, convenience and comfort.
One morning we awoke to some drilling and jack-hammering somewhere within the walls at 8 am. At that early hour it seemed a little inconsiderate for a property of this stature.

All-in-all it was a great stay. Conveniently located in the heart of the Village with valet parking made our arrival extremly easy and pleasurable. The staff were all very helpful and pleasant. The room was very clean and comfortable. We were not expecting the complimentary gondola tickets upon check-in so that was a nice bonus.We would stay here again and would recommend the property to others. ...read more

Reviews of Le Westin Resort & Spa, Tremblant, Quebec
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Westin Resort & Spa, Tremblant, Quebec
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.