Le Parker Meridien New York

Le Parker Meridien New York

Le Parker Meridien New York Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
119 West 56th Street
New York, NY 10019
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Parker Meridien New York in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 342 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Parker Meridien New York
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Parker Meridien New York
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Parker Meridien New York

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Park from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
July 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
good location clean room
Solo Traveler
Adam from Victoria, Canada
June 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location was great, the burger joint was fantastic, level of finish through out the hotel was on par with starwood brand. The pool overlooking central park on the 42nd floor was amazing.
Couple
Daphne from Fort Mcmurray, Canada
June 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Spacious room, great view, very comfortable bed.
No coffee in room or lobby in early morning.
Couple
Emily from Cincinnati, OH
April 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room was spacious for New York, very clean, great location between Central Park and Times Square. Amazing view from the penthouse pool. Pool, gym, and WIFI were an additional daily charge but very reasonable.
Elevators were SUPER slow and you have to take a second set of elevators to get to the pool from the tower we were staying in. No in-room coffee maker.
Couple
Jonathan from Brooklyn, NY
April 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
I asked for an early check in. I showed up even earlier and they accommodated me. Room service was good. Check out was fast and easy. The room was large and comfortable.
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Barry V from Long Beach, NY
January 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooftop pool and the staff was excellent.
The decor in the room was very dark and gloomy.
Solo Traveler
Karina from Boca Raton, FL
December 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff, amazing view, great location
Pillows
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ramatgan, Israel
December 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The swiming pool and proximity to central park . The uograde to delux room.
I didnt get a park view room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
December 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
location and friendly staff
all was satisfactory

good location. Pool facilities are great

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The pool was amazing. The lobby was really cool. The staff was friendly.
The pool was not open on the Saturday we checked in. We picked the hotel largely for its pool.

The room was a very nice size and beautifully decorated. I though the carpet was a bad choice however and it made the room look cheaper than it really is.

Reviews of Le Parker Meridien New York
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Parker Meridien New York
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.